Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
First and foremost...I think FRIENDSHIP is the...

In his own words

First and foremost...I think FRIENDSHIP is the first step to ANY relationship!!! Because if I can't be friends with you, LIKE being around you, enjoy just hangin with you, enjoy talking to you, enjoy a real friend in you...a relationship can't happen! With that said...If you are looking for that special someone now or are open to just being friends for now and just hanging out from time to time, I am also open to that also. I am looking for someone I can show what happiness is all about!! Someone I can make breakfast in bed for, someone I can take on trips and explore the world with, someone I can listen to, someone who I can be there for in their times of need, someone I can make dinner for, and give them a massage cuz they had a rough day, (this is not EVERY day now...don't get it twisted, I need some pampering too. LOL!) someone to give my all to, someone I can live for, someone I can call my partner, someone to grow old with. Then watch ALL their girlfriends get jealous b/c they have found what is so hard to find in this crazy "men are dogs"..."all the good ones are taken"..."men ain't (bleep)" world...!!!!!" Is that you??? I know it sounds ohhh sooo relationship is perfect. But I know in my heart I live everyday to be better than the previous one and I am willing to learn whatever I may need to do in order to make you happy and make every day better for BOTH you and me... I am a typical New Yorker. Born and raised in New York City...very versatile; love to have fun! I enjoy working out, traveling, movies, shopping, romantic dinners, sports, the outdoors and spending time with family and friends. I am into nice cars and nice homes. I am BUSY building my empire.. but for the RIGHT person, I can make the time! I believe no matter HOW busy, people make the time for the things they deem are important in life... And I will do the same, especially for my future partner!!! :) I thank God for every day on this earth and for my many accomplishments!! I am blessed!!!! I am a very spiritual person and I believe one has to be in touch with themselves before they can be in touch with anyone else. I am a big communicator and wholeheartedly believe communication is one of the most important components in almost any type of relationship... My philosophy is do unto others as you would have them do unto you... Overall I'm a sweetheart looking for a woman that understands NO ONE IS PERFECT!! I'm not perfect, but every day I strive to get closer to perfection. I know I am a good man and I know I will make someone VERY HAPPY one day. I like a woman who takes care of herself and takes pride in her everyday appearance. I like a go-getter, someone who is self-motivated, someone who strives for success, and someone who enjoys traveling. I also would like someone who is conscious of the fact that communication is important and someone who is expressive. We're adults...let's act like pouting! LOL! :) Would like someone who can accompany me to a formal dinner one night, go clubbing another or be able to throw on some sweats, hang out on the couch, watch a movie and eat some popcorn and just chill and relax. Overall, I need a versatile woman... I like affection... I need a woman who is good at heart...someone who is honest and someone who is not about playing games because I don't have time for games!! I know I expect a lot, but...I GIVE A LOT!!! I know from experience, a happy girl gives me a happy world!!! Are you ready to receive all that I am ready to give?? Are you the ying to my yang?? The jelly to my peanut butter?? The butter to my toast?? Are you my "MATCH"?? Don't be shy...I don't bite...unless asked to. Lol!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the caribbean, would like to do more of Europe!


Amherst College, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Sports, Shopping. and making my woman happy!

For fun

I work out, shop, travel, and try new things!

Last read

Rich Dad, Poor Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own companies that do Consulting, Business Development, Telecommuniications, Energy Deregulation, New Techology, Financial Planning and Investments, Mktg and Real Estate. I am also a Life Coach and Motivational Speaker.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic, but now just Christian. I consider myself a very spiritual person...
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Have my Bachelors in Law and studied Business/Economics. Possibly looking into getting my JD/MBA in the future.