Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for "the one".

In his own words

The first thing that I would like to say about myself is that I am a sincere man. Flawed? Yes. Constantly working to improve? Also yes. This keeps me humble. My work as a therapist and as a professor is very rewarding. One of the benefits is that I get to learn from my clients and my students. The second thing that I'd like to say is that I really, really enjoy having a good time. I love to laugh. I love making others laugh. I like to see people smile. I like to watch children playing. And most of all, I like to enjoy the present moment, whatever it may be. Being grateful is an attitude that I try to employ as much as I can, and I truly admire those who possess it. As far as who I am looking for, there are a few important qualities that I seek. My ideal partner would be generous with her time and her affection. She would be honest, even when it hurts. She would be willing to communicate what she feels, even when it isn't popular. She would be considerate, helpful, empathetic and fun. I am looking for a woman to start a family with. If she has kids, it's certainly not a deal-breaker. I love kids, and I definitely would like to have a child of my own someday. As serious as this whole thing sounds, I truly hope that it doesn't give the impression that I am a snob or a square. Like I said before...I LOVE to have fun. However, I know what I want, and I am willing to offer my very best to the right woman. Any questions? Just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Though I have a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can enjoy just about any activity as long as the company is good.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Movies, live music, art galleries, biking, bookstores, cafes

For fun

For fun, I enjoy checking out a variety of events around town. I like to discover new and interesting places and venues. I also like to participate in 5Ks and other fitness-related events. Hanging out with family and friends can be great as well.

Last read

This Is How by Augusten Burroughs...great writer. I had a chance to meet him at a book signing a couple of years back at Books and Books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am also a therapist and a writer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree