Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Bedford, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 in Massachusetts, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a minute and go threw my profile see what you think?

In her own words

Hi My name is Gina. I am a Certified Nurses Assistant/Home Health Aid. I work full time with alzheimer's and dementia patients. I'm also taking night classes at a community college. My goal is to start by getting my associates degree in science or nursing and eventually my bachelors degree. I am family oriented, honest and compassionate. I enjoy going out and doing things with my friends but also value my alone time.Staying fit, reading, eating good food (with an occasional quilty pleasure!), and spending time with family and friends are some of the things I enjoy doing. I am able to laugh at my imperfections and enjoy people who can laugh at themselves. At the same time, I'm able to hold an intelligent conversation and like it when the other person is able to do so as well. I've worked very hard to achieve a good quality life and it's important that the people that I meet add value to my life and that I add value to theirs. I believe in paying it forward and giving back but also putting up boundaries when it is necessary to do so. What i admire most in a man is that he has a sense of integrity, is physically fit (but not vain - that's a huge turnoff) that he's secure within himself, that he's thoughtful, family oriented, works hard but has time to put into a possible relationship because I'm a lot of fun to be around.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have one cat she's a black and white tuxedo cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maine, The North End any where it is warm.


Middlesex Community College, Bedford, MA

Favorite things

I like watching the History channel, Steve Carell is my favorite male actor. Art work, camping, working out, doing family activities, take out food. Snuggling early in the morning and romantic gestures.

For fun

reading, getting out and staying active. Doing family activities

Last read

I read anything thing and everything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I also injoy doing volunteer work when have more time but right now i'm focusing on my career ; so it leaves little time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm from Romania
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in treating people with respect and giving them a fair chance.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
I am currently enrolled at Middlesex Community College and I am a Board Certifiend Nursing Assistant.