Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Chicago born raised and now living in Biltmore, Phoenix and loving -settling down time and enjoying some sun and hopefully find the right 1!

In his own words

I am looking for someone that is willing to do whatever it takes to find the one. I want someone to live that "live life once" type of life and take risks like there is no tomorrow. I know I can find the one on here, so hopefully she brings a great smile with her:) I come from a large Italian family, and they are the most important people to me beyond a point. Cannot express how important it is to be a family person. I love to: Play sports - Golf, Mixed Martial Arts, Tennis, Racquetball, Football, Boxing, Dance aka Krump or think I can Cook - Wine and Dine - love trying out new restaurants and new recipes Travel - I am the person that loves last minute traveling and can go anywhere Take Risks - I live that adventurous and just go for it Make women smile - I love making people happy and enjoying life Watch Movies - biggest thing for me is a girl that can just relax sometimes and put in any movie Take long showers Go on long runs to clear my mind I want a girl to be: Motivated Great Smile and Sense of Humor - and can handle my sarcasm Risk Taker Beautiful Inside and Out Fearless

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love Pitbulls and Boxers - rescue them and they are my babies - but living with my parents because I cannot have them in a high rise with no background - not fair to them.

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere in Rivernorth or West Loop - I am big into wine and dining, but love going out on the weekends with friends for social life. Anywhere in River North/Loop/West Loop - you name it I have been there


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Love Classic Mafia Movies Love to cook/wine and dine/dance Love to dance Love to golf and play tennis/racquetball - favorite sport is Mixed I am a huge family person - come from an Italian background and family is absolutely everything

For fun

Movies, Social night life, Wine and Dine, Travel as much as I can, Sports/Exercise, Anything that sounds adventurous

Last read

50 Shades of Grey - yes I know, but it was well worth it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
On the Sales Advisory Board and Executive IT for Small Business Department working with Start Up Companies
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White - Tan:) Italian Family
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Kelley School of Business at Indiana University - Majors were: Marketing and Finance-Real Estate - Minor: Psychology