Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 42-49 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm 52 and have about reached my limit with...

In his own words

I'm 52 and have about reached my limit with the dating scene! Trying to meet women over cocktail party talk has its limitations and most of my friends are now married and don't seem to know any singles (except me!). I'm a stable guy, with a good job and a good education. I believe in doing my best at work, but I'm not married to my job. In my mind, a good job is the means to an end: living your REAL life as best you can with family and friends. I enjoy movies, golf, politics, bowling, spending my free time with friends and working in the community. I think trust and honesty are the keys to any relationship, followed by respect, attraction, good humor, and having fun together (not neccessarily in that order!). I'm looking for a serious, long-term relationship and am willing to take as much time as needed to find the right woman with whom to share my life. I was very fortunate to grow up in a solid, loving home, and I'd like to provide the same for my own family one day.The women that I'm attracted to are smart, funny, attractive, have a positive outlook on life, and are confident in who they are. I'm a Christian and family-oriented, so I like women who are, too. I think playing headgames with each other is a dating strategy best left to high schoolers, not adults.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

North Georgia mountains, Charleston, SC, Gatlinburg, TN, and Las Vegas are my favorite vacation spots.

Favorite things

Favorite things? Let's see....all types of BBQ, good seafood (tough to find in Atlanta!), waking up on Saturday with absolutely NO plans for the weekend, reality TV (yes, the dumber, the better), time with friends.

For fun

I like home improvement projects. I'll watch how something's done on one of the ever-increasing number of how-to shows on cable, visit Home Depot for an actual demonstration, and then "attempt" it for real. Fun or frustrating, it's always one!

Last read

"London" by Edward Rutherford



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference