Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | New Rochelle, NY, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Free trial: Male available for relationship or friendship ( how about both?) free shipping, no obligation to purchase now.

In his own words

*** I AM NOT THE GUY IN GREEN *** LMAO I'm 49 years young find myself back on match which I had some success with a number of years ago. The question of why I'm still single seems to be at the top of everyones list who have contacted me, so I'd like to put all the rumors to rest (lol). I just haven't found a woman that's physically strong enough to wear the 25 carat ring(Please realize this is a joke, a few of you told me I was egotistical for trying to buy a wife. LMAO) that I have set aside for my future wife. I've been told (meaning I know) that I have a great personality it's extremely rare that I'm at a loss for words ( not a big mouth), ok maybe sometimes. I'm known for not being a big dater, but I find myself more more swearing to my friends that I'm not turning gay, but that I just hate the dating scene. Since all of my friends are married they think I have it made but little do they know that I would switch places with them in a heart beat. I am enthusiastic about meeting someone who puts a real smile on my face. Story to continue later. Next part: I'd like to meet someone that takes care of themself physicallly as I do. I think chemistry is key, it all starts with physical attraction. I'm a sucker for a great smile someone that can be sarcastic funny. I know there is no such thing as perfection, so a woman that's perfect for me is all I ask for. I live in lower westchester, but I will traverse the globe (within an hours drive) for love. For fun I'd like to start playing tennis again. Anything outdoors floats my boat. I love the water I would like to go whitewater rafting this summer. I'm not a big fan of clubs, so going out for a few drinks & some good food is ok with me. A couple of concerts here there are also on the list of things to do. I went out to dinner with some friends (all married) talked about life (my single life). So here comes the question of the month. Is it really so hard to meet someone on MAtch & try to have some fun with no pressure to impress or put on the "perfect act"? My answer is NO!!!! I have literally started my life over at 46 after experiencing the turmoil of our depressed economy. Although I might not have all the posessions that I once had, or the toys that I once believed made me a better or more desirable person, I can finally say that I truely know what I want. A woman that will just share herself with me as I will with her. It cant be that unatainable can it?? I'd also like to put it out there that if you are a cereal (serial for you serious ones) texter we don't have a prayer together. I like hearing & actually speaking to who I'm interested in, not playing pen pal via a smart phone. And no I'm not the one in the green.

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would love the oppurtunity to travel explore what's out there with my significant other. I'd like to go to Dubai (united Arab Emirates). It would Also great to go down to nassau St. Johns

Favorite things

Love to listen to music. There's a song for every mood good or bad so how can you go wrong. I also like just getting in the car (preferably with the top down) & going for a long ride (destination optional)

For fun

When it's warm outside there is no better place than the ocean.

Last read

I'm not big on sitting down reading an entire book. There never seems to be enough time for that. I like reading the Sunday times over a few days



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love my business & work with food so the fridge will always be filled (if you want it to be)
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
As a child I experienced my Bar Mitzvah but as I got older I strayed from my religious upbringing. I don't base my decision on being with someone because of their religion. So if you pray to Godzilla( just do it when Im not home )
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started off as most teenagers finishing highschool with the desire to go to college & get that little piece of paper stamped Degree. But once there I decided that it was not for me & left school without ever looking back. No regrets !!