Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way

In her own words

I consider myself a very hard worker who is fun, outgoing, and always curious about trying new things and exploring new places. I'm good at supporting myself, but I'm also looking for someone who will put as much effort into a relationship as I do. I have a big heart and really care for those around me. I'm very family oriented, and try my best to keep in touch with my family as much as I can. I'm a big fan of big cities, and I love trying anything at least once. I'm a big fan of music and theatre. I started performing in choirs and plays at age 8 and carried that through college, so any kind of concert or broadway show I'm a fan of. I'm a big yankees and giants fan but I won't hate you if you aren't! I'm really good with kids, and a lot of people tell me I should have been a teacher, but i followed my heart and went to event planning instead! It keeps me on my toes, so there are some days that I just want to stay at home and relax, so lazy sundays sometimes are a favorite of mine! I'm looking for someone who is fun, caring, and hard working. Someone who's not dramatic and doesn't carry around baggage. I love someone who's funny and doesn't care to please others, but can just be himself. Someone who is family oriented, and can have fun in any kind of atmosphere. I like someone who's spontaneous and can find ways to surprise me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally:Big City Tavern (Sunday brunches with all you can drink mimosas are great!), Royal Pig, always up to find new and exciting places. Love a good atmosphere. Elsewhere: NYC, Tampa


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I love almost any kind of music. I grew up performing, so I also love musicals. I like lazy day sundays sometimes where I can just curl up on the couch and watch some movies, but I also enjoy going on las olas and enjoying sunday brunches!

For fun

I love going to movies, going out and drinking and dancing with friends. Being a performer most of my life, I enjoy going to the theatre as well. I am always up to try new things and anything exciting.

Last read

Insurgent by Veronica Roth. I loved the Hunger Game series. I don't have much time for reading these days but enjoy it if I have any time to myself.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm an Account Manager for a Destination Management Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral