Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love baseball, do you?

In her own words

I'd like to find someone that I can have fun with, that will challenge me, that will be a great friend and that wants to have a meaningful relationship. I think of myself as easy going and not about all the rules, I just like to be real. I am no shy about expressing my opinion or being honest about myself (some think of that as being sensitive, which I am for sure). I love baseball (and sports in general), by no means a deal breaker but I would be super happy to meet someone that likes to go to games or hang out and watch. I love to cook, to read, coffee, going out with friends, or staying in with friends. I love my friends and know how important they are! My family is a big part of my life, and I love to see them often. My sister is just about to have her third baby and I am so excited! The little ones bring a lot of joy to my life. I take my job and career very seriously and am always striving to improve and continue to grow in my professional experience and expertise. I work at a SaaS company that provides feedback solutions to hospitality companies. I've been at this job for 9 years! It's still small and I like how I've had many opportunities to make it what I want.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Italy! I haven't been in some time but would love to go to Europe and travel around. I love to vacation in Hawaii if I want to totally relax. Around SF I love many places, anywhere that is casual and fun. I'm not too picky.


Dominican University of California, San Rafael, CA

Favorite things

Favorite music is hard, I like a lot of different things (just not heavy rock). My new favorite TV show is Big Bang Theory, I had never watched it until recently and now seriously can't get enough - so funny! I love food to, love trying new kinds.

For fun

I love to go out to eat, go to a baseball game, watch sports, hang out with my family, cook, read.

Last read

I've been reading a series of chick lit books. I like to check out when I read, so nothing too serious. My next book is a mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree