Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Blackwood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for that special someone...

In his own words

I am an easy going, hard-working guy who usually stays busy and would like to meet the right girl to settle down with. I like to have balance in my life and believe I'm ready to settle down. I enjoy meeting new people and would like to give my time and attention to that one person. I'm not into the party scene or bar scene so please don't inquire if you are. I'm just looking for a good girl who has her head on her shoulders, is attractive, has a great personality, and is going somewhere with her life. I also try to keep God in the center of my life although I do sway from time to time. Oh, I'm also a big fan of massages- nothing better after a hard day's work. Don't worry I will take good care too! LOL :) Look forward to talking!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not much for the bar scene. I'm the kind of guy that would prefer to simply meet someone in a natural setting, but since I teach and landscape I don't usually meet too many new potentials. I enjoy trying a variety of restaurants 4 eats! ..Mmm

For fun

Some things I enjoy are simply hanging out with friends, going to the beach, shooting pool, playing cards, camping, fishing, working out when I have the time, riding my motorcycle-although I don't currently have it insured and just enjoying life :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Well I teach 6th grade elementary school as well as run a landscaping/lawn care business. I'm still trying to decide which one I want to do full time or if I'm going to continue doing both.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
While I'm not perfect, I do want someone whose faith is important to them. I would like to be able to go to church regularly with that special someone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my BA in Elementary Education as well as a degree in Sociology. I'm certified to teach in public schools K-8