Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

geveslm

33 year old woman | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't tell anyone we met here..

In her own words

Hi there! I moved from across the ocean for a job transfer about 6 years ago. The world is an awesome place although it would be even more beautiful if you have someone to explore it with. Although I like going to bars occasionaly, I'm not one who strikes conversation with random people there. So how to meet new people? Someone suggested Match so here I am trying it out. I am in this stage in my life where I feel very content professionally and spiritually and the only thing missing is that special person. I love the beach and feel lucky to have lived previously in a country made of more than 7000 islands, lots of white sand beaches and warm all year round. I miss my family and home a lot so I try to go back at least once or twice a year and a trip to the beach is never missed. I love travelling to new places and getting to know different cultures. It amazing how we all differ from one another and yet are so the same... I love to travel and explore new places. It opens your mind and helps you discover yourself when you are placed in unfamiliar territory. There are so many beautiful culture out there that when you get to experience it, it humbles you on how small you are in the universe. I do some fair amount of travelling in my work which I enjoy very much except for the jetlag after an east to west flight. Then you'll find me cooking or raiding the fridge at 3 in the morning... I'm more of a jeans and shirt kind of gal (not allowed to wear makeup in the lab) but I would love to bring that little black dress out of my closet when I get the chance. My ideal man would be down to earth but cool, smart but not egotistic, adventurous, romantic etc )..I dont expect to find that immediate spark and the first date will be a little awkward but who knows?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

grew up having cats and dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boracay, Palawan, Bali, .. Basically anywhere where there is water and reggae music :)

Favorite things

steaks, red wine, olives, soft bed, white sand beaches, snorkelling , brunch on a sunny morning, leaving work before 6, harry potter, dessert, freshly ground coffee, unplanned trips

For fun

Hiking, Friday night out, table tennis (it is a sport!), road trips, camping, PTOs

Last read

A Kim Jong Il production currently reading Dataclysm.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in RD for a Start up company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised as Catholic, not practicing much but still like to go to church sometimes.. Faith is personal and respect all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree in Chemical Engineering