Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gettingitdone27

29 year old man | Clairemont, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm gunna make you an offer you can't refuse...

In his own words

Hello there! First of all, I am low-key, shy, and usually pretty mellow. I am a pretty simple guy that is sometimes serious, but also sometimes goofy. I play the guitar and bass, and I REALLY love to sing. Really. I am a bit of an old soul in a somewhat still young body. My favorite bands are the Beach Boys and Metallica, and can be found often listening to 50's and 60's era music. I have recently reconnected with my TMNT phase and am always happy to remember the early 90's turtle days. Join me! Can I get a "Cowabunga dude!"? Comic Con is coming up soon, and may or may not cosplay, but am definitely excited! Godfather is my favorite movie; Italian is my favorite food; tennis and football are my favorite sports, yadda yadda yadda... I am looking for someone with similar interests or an open mind. Definitely into sports or at least wanting to exercise. Singing would be great...Sonny and Cher need a replacement! Someone a little more outgoing would make things more exciting.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats

Dogs can be cool too though. Can't be too hyper though!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the RAM, lower Woodland Park tennis courts

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Movies: The Godfather, Crimson Tide, Goonies Music: Metallica, Megadeth, Beach Boys, Beatles, oldies, thrash metal. TV Shows: Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Law & Order: SVU, Roseanne, Rob Dyrdeks Fantasy Factory Food: Sushi (especially mackerel!), Italian

For fun

Tennis! Football! "San Dee-aygo, Super Chargers!" Playing guitar and singing. Karaoke has been a blast. Parkour is like being a kid again on the playground! I love competition, whether it be trivia or sports.

Last read

Satori. Similar to the Bourne movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree