Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
i'll know it when i see it.. definitely. i think.

In his own words

DISCLAIMER: I may not see your wink. Let's see.. I moved to UWS three years ago and love the neighborhood. It's quiet enough to call home, yet accessible to so much. I am always looking for new places. I often pull out my phone as I walk by something new to write it down so I don’t forget. I have an open mind to basically anything and enjoy so many things. I really like the little things.. conversation, candlelight, bundling up in the winter, live music, stars, movies, and that moment of breathlessness when you see someone special. I believe that the key to anything in life is passion.. as long as you have that, you will be alright. It is the first thing I look for in a relationship. So if you don’t got it, need not apply here because Pat Mcgee said it best, ‘its all about the passion.' I lead an active lifestyle and enjoy being outdoors over a stuffy bar -then again, a nice pint somewhere divey after a busy day is fine by me. For the most part, I eat healthy (think organic, locally and sustainably sourced). Most weekends include a trip to the greenmarket, and I do own a juicer. I would love to find someone who shares this same interest. However, I dont have a complex and won't judge.. promise! Nothing is more important to me than my family. I appreciate good values and someone who genuinely cares about other people, especially their significant other.. who does the thoughtful gestures, big and small.. someone who is honest with me and themselves.. confidence and trust required. I have manners and treat people with respect. You are someone that has depth and can introduce me to new things. You are adventurous enough to not ask questions when I plan a day. You are unique and i am addicted to you. You inspire me to be a better person. We have fun and genuinely enjoy each other's company. Above all, we laugh together. If you want to know more, you'll just have to ask.. p.s. please be the reason I finally get off this thing

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

fyi, I will want to get a dog if we start dating.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

central park, local coffee shops, dive bars, street corners, massage tables, spin bikes, yoga mats, plane seats, tops of mountains, ski lifts, in front of a fireplace, near someone i love, with my two nephews, in front of my team at work, in sweats..


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

dexter, homeland, mythbusters, suits, dj sets, minus the bear, imogen heap, oceanlab, vampire weekend, bruno mars, the deep, james taylor, adele, emancipator, nero, radiohead, LCD, foo fighters, cereal, waking up early, vino, scarf on a fall day..

For fun

I love being active and enjoy so much. I work quite a bit, but when I'm not, you can find me out with friends, training for my next triathlon, planning my next day/wknd trip, djing, running/biking around central park, looking at stars, dreaming...

Last read

i read lots of things.. including, but not limited to, nytimes, contracts, timeout, warranty cards, flight safety manuals (who actually takes them out of the seat back??), good non-fiction, 10k reports, my iphone, tps reports and im sucker for..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for an internet technology start-up. it's exciting and everyday is different. until the day i start my own company, i love what i do.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference