Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hi ~ :) I am fun ~ funny ~ love to laugh and...

In his own words

Hi ~ :) I am fun ~ funny ~ love to laugh and cut up , serious when needed ~ NO drama ~ Non-judge mental ~ Great heart ~ Sweet ~ Romantic ~ Optimist ~ to me everything can be positive if you look at it the right way ;) compassionate ~ caring ~ Great cook ! ;) Secure in all areas ~ and a great catch ! :) lol I love being a dad ~ Such an honor and precious kids are NEVER baggage ! :) My heart is clean and pure ~ There is no one in there (except my kids!) I have NO baggage or drama in my life ~ I don't allow it in my life ! ;) I am patiently waiting for the right One ;) I'd like to find someone sweet with a good heart ( most important ! ) NO drama ~ loves to laugh ~ have fun ~ best friend ~ Let's take a chance ~ Maybe it will change our lives for the good :) I love my life and it's awesome because I chose it to be :) I don't have any debt other than my mortgage ~ I have learned to lived well below my means ;) I do smoke but I am going to quit and I do use an electronic cig most of time and I am very courteous to non smokers ~ ;) Please don't ask me to pay your electric bill on the first date ! LOL Please look like your pics too ! NO prom pics ! lol I took the time and effort to take and post pictures (current ones lol) please do the same, if you don't have pictures, don't waster our time ~Best wishes to all :)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I have a cool dog ~ Chance :)

Favorite hot spots

Charley's Steak House ~ Any beach or island with that special one ~ weekend getaways ~ Amusement parks ~ live concerts ~ Side Splitters Comedy Café, love to laugh ! Fine dining ~ dive dining lol and Quiet times at home and more ~ :)


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Words I live by : Happiness is a choice Love is friendship set on fire If you tell the truth, you never have to remember anything I'd rather be alone than with the wrong one Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% what you do about it

For fun

Love the beaches islands ~ jet skiing ~ concerts ~ comedy clubs , love to laugh and have fun ! So good for the soul ! ~ Playing the guitar writing songs ~ I am in an all original band and we are in the studio at this time and loving it !

Last read

The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love my job, my business ~ I have fun every day ! Doesn't feel like work lol
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am not into religion, I am into having a relationship with Jesus ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference