Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Overland Park, KS, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 100 miles of Gardner, KS

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You only have one life to live. But if you do it right once is enough!

In his own words

I wake each morning excited for the opportunity for a new adventure. My daily challenge is to become a better person than I was yesterday. I live a healthy lifestyle and seek the positives in life. I love ferociously. I grew up a country boy from western Kansas. Small town values, work ethic, and a respect for others are qualities that were woven into the fabric of my character. From those humble beginnings life has led me down a fascinating, winding road. I'm an honest, caring person, who is passionate about life, possesses a wicked sense of humor, a fun loving persona, and a crazy demeanor that prevents me from passing on any opportunity to try something new or unique. I suffer from chronic wanderlust. I love to laugh so hard that my body aches and I fear for my life. I need to feel the exhilaration of kayaking the Snake river or making a run through the powder at Jackson Hole. I believe in the value of random acts of kindness and the positive effect you can have on the lives of others. I'm an incurable romantic looking for a partner. I've got two great kids who are building successful lives of their own. We see each other often and remain close despite the distance between us. I am very proud of their achievements and the people they have become. I'm looking for an confident, independent, fun loving woman who enjoys an active life and seeks a partner to share it with. I appreciate a woman with passion, class, spontaneity, and a sense of humor. If you find any of this intriguing, we should talk. A journey of a thousand miles truly begins with a single step. I'm always willing to take that first step. And in the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Music, karaoke, ice cold beer, running in the rain, the pounding surf at night, a beautiful smile, yoga, Thai food, that first kiss, the gym, big hugs, laughing so hard it hurts, motorcycles, surfing, running on the beach, quiet talks with my Mom.

For fun

Travel, concerts, skiing, museums, boxing, surfing, kissing, kayaking, grungy old bars, motorcycles, holding hands, shooting pool, talks with my daughter, beach volleyball, acts of kindness, movies, scuba diving, tough workouts, pushing the envelope.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral