Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A ticket to Maui or New Zealand?

In his own words

I am ambitious, funny, sarcastic at times, and fun to be around. I am not into the bar scene at all. I do like to try out new restaurants and other times I eat at home. It sucks to be alone right now. If you are fun, well traveled, and have a positive outlook toward life, I am interested in meeting you. I prefer dogs to cats. It is not a deal breaker, just my preference.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am not a cat person. I do like dogs. Preferably smart breeds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe. France and Italy (Florence and Venice), Alaska, Hawaii, Canada. Small cozy coffee shops. I must go to New Zealand. I've never been to New York. Trader Joe's. I am not into the bar scene.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Being in nature and expensive hotels. Since SEINFELD I don't watch a lot of TV. I watch the Discovery Channel sometimes. I try to work out 3 to 4 times a week. Into photography. Like to take photography classes when time permits.

For fun

Don't miss an opportunity to meet a great guy. Looking to meet an attractive, mature, smart, funny girl. I am very loyal to my friends and family. It is all about that chemistry, love, and trust. I love to travel and see the world.

Last read

Currently reading Blink. The Wall Street Journal. I would like to go to New Zealand. Take a train from Vancouver to Banff Canada.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
People tell me I look 5 to 10 years younger. I try to work out and maintain a positive attitude. I love to travel and see the world. I would say that having a sense of humor in a relationship is vital to make it successful.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am a secular jew. Do on to others as others do on to you. I do recycle to improve the planet. I am loyal and honest with my friends. I look forward to meeting you. I do have a romantic side, I hate to admit it but its true.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from San Diego State University. I love San Diego. Into photography and always trying to learn more. People tell me that I take great pictures.