Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Golden Valley, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Your gallant knight

In his own words

No one knows exactly what to write on these things, we’re all drowning in the same pool and only by helping another out will they turn around to help you out. So take a chance and wink, favorite, or email, and let’s be two less in the pool. If there is a purpose, I am driven; I will find a way to accomplish the task. I usually work best alone; that way if something goes wrong, I can only blame myself; but sometimes another is needed, for example in life. I take responsibility for my actions and speak the truth. Granted, I have been known to embellish a few stories. I am captivated by beauty and its forms, art, designs, word play, people. I find slender figures with dark or black hair the most attractive; coincidently, Asians usually fit this description, but not limited to. Perfect skin is a bonus too, which possibly is ironic since I have hot water burns on a portion of my body; some would call it living art.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games




I like Cats, Fish, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite spot to eat, so it is up to you where you would want to go. I have the most fun just sitting back and observing everything around us and talking.


WyoTech, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

I like all music, except country. I like stupid cartoons, like Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Futurama, Venture bros, and Archer. My favorite color is purple, and two of my favorite movies are 'Inception' and 'The Last Samurai.'

For fun

Listening to music, Game of Thrones, Vikings; speaking of which, I'm making a new ren fest costume modeling from Vikings.

Last read

I don't like to read books or such, but I love reading little captions and bumper stickers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Blue Black
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian
I was born in Minnesota; from what I can trace, I'm mostly German and Russian, with a little of the rest of the world in there. lol. I grew up on a farm which helped me become who I am today.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I took a 9 month course at WyoTech in Laramie, WY. There I recieved my Associates Degree of Applied Science with Automotive Technology. In simple, Automotive knowledge and a business course. I am also 3/4 to my bachelors degree.