Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
...I know they are still good guys out there!?

In her own words

Oh man, do I really have to? I don't like this part because I really don't even know what I'm looking for? I'm not hung up on how the guy should look, or what he drives, or how much money he makes etc...There's NO "the Perfect Guy" What I do know and appreciate is that HE has good manners, good family values. Hope he traveled a little outside the US (so he understand where I'm from!?) and most inportant just live a HEALTHY HAPPY lifestyle. And yes, it's All about chemistry! There's nothing better than having good male company. Having a good guy to vibe with, laugh and travel (w/ very little notice!) And BIGGEST thing for me: NOT be in a rush...start SIMPLE, and let the rest find itself. Having someone to talk to and feeling comfortable around them is quiet beautiful, and it's a greatest feeling!... Yes, I do believe in LOVE.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I LOVE dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Born and raised in a city=LOVE any big CITY! But I do enjoy mother nature/outdoors. Love to hike and sail. favorite places: NYC, San Fran, Hawaii...Canada, Europe (Greece, Croatia)

Favorite things

...Music...Excersising...New restaurants... Wait, every woman's favorite: Flowers & Chocolate!!! :)

For fun

Anything, and everything in the city... I like staying busy. Always active! (walking or biking, new restaurants, sports events, theaters or musicals, movies).

Last read

Haven't read in a while! (Gotta be a really good book to keep my interest)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I fly (the not so friendly anymore) sky! Hahaha... No, I do love my job and the opportunities it has given me to see the world! Hope you like traveling too.... :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Parents immigrated from Croatia to Germany. I was born and raised in Berlin/Germany, where my family still lives today.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Catholic only on paper! (Haahaa!)
Languages: English, German, Other English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Medical Assistant.