Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So I caught the what?!

In her own words

Ok, here it goes... I am originally fro Germany, I moved here a little over 13 years ago. So yes I am 100% German goodness, lol. I am not a girly girl, I prefer jeans over skirts, have not mastered the art of walking in heels, and I do not take forever to get ready...which might be a plus actually?! I usually start out somewhat shy, but once I warm up, I have a sarcastic and goofy side. The words balls and nuts make me giggle all the time, lol. I can't help it, those are just funny words to me, hehe... I stay very busy with work, and going to the gym. Currently I am learning Krav Maga, take Kickboxing classes and lift weights, trying to stay as active as I can, but I definitely don't mind a night on the couch with my Tivo and Netflix =) Enough about me, know let's talk about what I am looking for in a guy... Someone that can make me feel comfortable enough to be my goofy self around him. I am not looking for a hook-up, so please don't waste our time if you actually think/expect to get laid on the first date! A big bonus would be a guy in uniform that rides a motorcycle, but that might just be one of my fantasies, hehe. It's not a requirement ;-) Can't think of anything else to write, so anything else you would like to know, just send me an email =D

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Love my cat Squirt, she is my best buddy =)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Germany of course, lol

Favorite things

Favorite music: Ska, Alternative, Rock Hobbies: Kickboxing, Krav Maga Love Motorcycles, currently saving money to get one

For fun

Volunteering with the Wounded Warrior Project. Go to see my favorite local band 20 weight

Last read

Mostly read German books, I love my Kindle, lol Currently I am reading the Games of Thrones series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Medical Assistant at a Family Practice
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% German goodness
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree No preference