Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Booth, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 50 miles of Richmond, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
This says put in my dating headline? Well there aren't many headlines. Just that I am down to earth, and appreciate the little things.

In his own words

I haven't done this, but I think I am very down to earth, and fun. I am far from perfect, and don't try to be. I really enjoy being outdoors, the sun gives me energy. I like gardening, the vegetable type. Flowers, shrubs and that sort of stuff, not so much. I try to help people when they need it, and always try to do the next right thing. Many people say I have a big heart, Here lately my heart is empty. Maybe there is someone out there who can fill the hole. I am looking for a friend. I'm tired of the bar scene, it's the same ol, same ol. I do enjoy concerts, and live bands. I love music of all kinds, but am really down with rock music of all kinds. I can barely 2 step, but I try. I am a little nervous when I first meet someone, but can open up with the right person. I will give this site a shot.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I guess this means travel locations, but Only been to Cancun, It was cool. So I guess it's my fav.


Alvin Community College, Alvin, TX

Favorite things

I listen to classic rock, hard rock, alternative rock, almost anything as long as it keeps me in a good mood. Some country music is too depressing. I can watch Sienfeld reruns almost everyday. Any steak is good for me.

For fun

I basically enjoy just about anything outdoors, fishing, swimming, laying out, even cutting the yard. Rock concerts watching sunsets.

Last read

Big bad Wolf by James Patterson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Lets just say I had a decent career in Law Enforcement,, but gave it up for other things, Now I am in a new career and am enjoying it. Lots to learn still, but it's outdoors and its good for me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Recently I started to get more spiritual, and trying to read the Bible everyday. Praying helps as well.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Attended Alvin Community College, majored in Criminal Justice.