Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 10 miles of Encino, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
70% of statistics are made up on the spot. ;-)

In his own words

Tell us about you" I'm creative and experimental within my inner derived ethical boundaries. I have a science background. I'm motivated more by building things and having freedom and liberty (without compromising that of others) than mere pecuniary interests or striving for an ostentatious exhibition of wealth. I love wild nature and the outdoors as well as art and human creativity. I spend a lot of time alone to unlock something new about the world. Yet I appear an extrovert because of my passion to converse about our journey in life. I believe in strong families connections and distrust the government. "...and your ideal date" I think more in terms of a match than a date. I don't believe in formally setting up dates when I'm barely getting to know someone. That said, my ideal "date" is a carefree and unpretentious day in a carnival, a concert, by a beach, a lake, or in the wilderness made complete with good company.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I like animals but I don't have any.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like just about anywhere and I have soft spot for waterfalls.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love feeling infinity in something.

For fun

Snowboarding on powder. Mountain biking. Flying (pilot). Break/bboying (dancing). Basketball. Skiing. Camping. Consuming fruits and vegetables. Composing. Programing. Showing off. Listening. Sleeping. Being goofy. Traveling. Feeling alive. Freedom.

Last read

The last books I read were a couple of books by William Ury on negotiation. My general catalog of books include philosophy and science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
If I were a nation; I export a lot of technical consulting though I do trade other creative services as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm Iranian or "Persian"--so generally that's West Asia. I don't like the term "Middle Eastern". What does it mean? Middle-east of what? The world isn't flat. West Asian or Asian Minor are more accurate and each take up less space to write.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Think good thoughts, speak good words, do good deeds. That works great for me.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Chemistry degree.