Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ger3101

36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Glendale, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking particularly for someone who is...

In his own words

I'm looking particularly for someone who is ready for something real, a girl who is done with the games and ready for a legit guy. I've done the things in life that I set out to do. For example I'm a home owner among other things..From here on out everything else is icing on the cake for me. I'd love to have someone to share it with. I'd like to think I'm an interesting mish mash of different things...I work in tech but don't like to play on my cell phone and generally avoid social media, I listen to music on turntables and I enjoy old cars over new ones, I'm a decent cook, I know how to dance, I like art, I have a dog and a cat, I like camping and road trips, I'm interested in the future of the human race and spend time thinking about social currents. I wonder how long it will take for us to be able to download our mind into something outside of our bodies. I wonder what happens when you die. I wonder why people continue to go through life half a asleep and don't wake up to the reality of their own greatness. I'm an LA native, non-flakey, I'm convinced that the majority of bad drivers aren't from here. :) I'm easy to get along with. I'm what some might call liberal in some areas and conservative in others. In a relationship I might be called a little old fashioned. I don't tow a party line on anything. I'm friendly with people who come from all walks of life. Even the bad drivers ;-) I'm probably the guy you're looking for but you haven't said hi yet so drop me a line, I'd love to hear from you. Yes you the one reading...say hi already! Hurry up before someone else beats you to it.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds

so i have a cat and a dog the cat is a silver tabby named monty, the dog is a tri-color corgi named mojo. they actually get along pretty well.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The hot spots always change so I'm always on the lookout. As far as places I've traveled that I like. Right now I'd say Portland has a fan in me. But I've been other places too. Hit me up if you're curious

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include west coast house. Asian cinema, cooking, wine, dancing, my dog, sci-fi, history,my old VW. the list goes on, talk to me to find out more

For fun

My favorite thing to do on the weekend is to go out to a club that plays great house music. nothing hits the spot like nice deep groove. i enjoy looking at art, museums in general are cool. i like to watch football, & i don't really watch much tv

Last read

The last book I read was enders game and before that I read the foundation trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college No preference