Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Iota, LA, USA | Seeking women 40-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I describe myself as goodhearted & natured. I'm old fashion but don't mind trying something new.

In his own words

I was raised on the farm but I've lived all over the world. So I'm a little old fashion but I still think you should hold a door for a lady and open her car door and say yes mama’ and yes sir. I don't mind getting my hands dirty when at work or at home and I play just as hard. I'm dependable, outgoing, but not as serious as some people think. I love a good joke as well as tell some. I love my family and friends have a great life and I would like to find someone to share it with. If you like dancing, long walks, drives in the country, traveling, movies and visiting friends and family maybe we could get together. I've been all over the world so I don't mind trying new things either. I would like someone who is independent but who is willing to share her thoughts and feelings with me. Someone who is willing to let your guard down, but smart enough not to get taken advantage of. Must be able to live, love and laugh, and it doesn't have to be in that order. I think a good date would be going to dinner and a movie or dancing, but a walk on a beach or in a park followed by sitting on a swing sipping a glass of your favorite wine watching the stars would be more romantic and just as nice sometimes. I love to cook almost as much as I like to eat. Just for the record I never said I was a great cook. But I try! Not much of a baker hope you are! I like to travel, cruises, hunting and fishing and maybe we could combine some of these if you are interested. I enjoy meeting new people and helping people. I have a saying, god is love or vice versa. I think if you do good things good things will happen for you. If you think we could have fun and be a match let me know.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florida Beaches, New Orleans, Orlando, Las Vegas,California

Favorite things

Saints & LSU football,baseball, Camping,fishing and hunting,spring & fall. Watching movies & tv with family & friends. Go dancing,concerts,theater,dinning out,cooking. Walking early in the morning with my dog and working out. Hanging out with family

For fun

I like to watch movies and sports. I like to travel,fish,hunt,gardening and visit with family & friends. go to the beach and cook, swim and relax. Go out to eat and then dancing or for a walk on the beach. Go see a LSU football game or baseball game

Last read

John Grisham's Street Lawyer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Warehouse Mgr. for a pharmaceutical & medical equipment company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Cajun,Irish,German,Scotch,native american
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference