Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


76 year old woman | Moriches, NY, USA | Seeking men 64-78 in Manorville, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Live, love & enjoy life!

In her own words

My friends describe me as a happy, warm person.What makes me smile is another happy person. I am grateful for my whole family. I'd like to meet someone who is interested in some of my interests. I have a good social life, but I would like someone to share it with. I like keeping busy and, as a result, do a lot of gardening, but as a result of the Winter I am waiting for the tulips to come up this Spring. Going fishing, feeling the breeze and the waves and catching fish make it a perfect day...this also has to wait for the Spring. I do like to travel but have not done any this year (2012). The last trip I took was to Germany. I definitely enjoy reading everyday. I am looking for someone who is honest, sincere and has good humor; someone who might think about trying activities that they have not attempted before like golf. Never thought I would like the game of hitting that silly ball around, but it can be addictive......the beautiful surroundings and the nice people you meet while playing. I usually play golf about 3 times a week.My favorite golf course is Montauk Downs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

After 17 years I lost my last dog. I went to an Animal Rescue Shelter and in 5 minutes I found my best friend. He is an Lhasa Apso who seems to like me as much as I like him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Driving out to the East End is enjoyable. Last year viewing the seals at Montauk Point was fun.

Favorite things

Being alive is a favorite thing....Love my Grandchildren who like to go fishing with me. My Grandson says, "I've never seen a Grandmother who likes Stripped Bass fishing so much."

For fun

I very much enjoy playing golf, exercising, reading, gardening, movies, shows and meeting new people.

Last read

Last book was 'Private Games' by James Patterson which was an interesting plot since the Olympics were coming up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I used to work for Grumman Aircraft in Bethpage, N. Y. I began as a Secretary, went to school and became a Systems Analysist at Grumman.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree