Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-39

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Come with me if you want to live.

In his own words

So here I am; mid-thirties, stable career, and comfortable in my own skin. A job change brought me to St. Petersburg and even though I'm in the throws of adulthood, I'm finding it really hard to take myself too seriously. As a general rule, I'm way more fun than you would expect from a mild mannered professional type. That's not to say I don't set goals for myself and am intense about achieving them. Mine is a life in progress and I'm finally starting to realize the life I've dreamed about. I'm a fun expert and professional high-fiver. I prefer whiskey over wine but have been known to share a bottle of Malbec amongst friends. In general, its the small things in life I look for forward to, but should you become a big deal, I'll look forward to you too. I'd like to meet a girl that's in charge of herself and has something going on in her life but is mostly drama/baggage free. I'd like her to be smart of course. After all, at some point we're going to have to talk to each other. I'll never make you cook but you should know that I make a french toast that will make you want to punch your Mom. Please don't punch your Mom; she's a nice lady and I'd like to be on her good side. Independence is sexy, and so is sarcasm- to a point. Also, it would be nice to have a girl that could tune me up every once in a while because I'll probably need it. She should be tough because I'm going to challenge her to be her best and would like the same in return- not that an "off" day of intense slacker time together isn't out of the question :) Its been my experience that you don't make it this far in life without taking some lumps along the way. I'm happy to say I've come by these scars honestly - sometimes life leaves a mark. I've given it some thought and this is what I've come up with- I'm looking for a really great female friend. I figure if I can find that much the rest will take care of itself. I'm a hopeful romantic and I hope its you. Axe murderers need not apply...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm a case by case animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like sushi, back rubs(who doesn't), beer, going to see a play/musical, coffee ,rock shows, NPR, dive bars, potato guns, not getting caught, showers, my alone time, raising hell, christmas time, learning new things and getting really good at them.

For fun

In case you can't tell, I like to fish. I like summer BBQs and tipsy bike rides. I'd be lying if didn't say that I'm at a loss of how to deal with the grey days of Seattle - perhaps you have some tips about how the natives cope you'd like to share?

Last read

I have a kindle - I use it. I'm probably reading the same stuff from the lending library that you are. Just FYI - audio books are entertaining but its still cheating. Instructions for a tourniquet- just in case...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
In my own mind I'm a slightly better looking, smarter, less abrasive version of Tony Stark but, alas, in real life, I'm probably more like Dilbert, although with better fashion sense...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I subscribe to a hodgepodge of western christian values punctuated by common sense and filtered through a lens of healthy skepticism. We should both have a moral compass; don't judge for how I calibrate mine and I promise I'll return the favor :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference