Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 200 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Yes, I am a girl so I STILL WANT THE DREAM Profile ends the 18th/September Here to explain my Catch phrase.. For those who need football education.... LT to protect my blindside.. Left tackle The left tackle (LT) is usually the team's best pass blocker. Of the two tackles, the left tackles will often have better footwork and agility than the right tackle in order to counteract the pass rush of defensive ends. Most quarterbacks are right-handed and in order to throw, they stand with their left shoulders facing down field, closer to the line of scrimmage. Thus, they turn their backs to defenders coming from the left side, creating a vulnerable "blind side" that the left tackle must protect. (Conversely, teams with left-handed quarterbacks tend to have their better pass blockers at right tackle for the same reason.) Well, well. What to say? I used to have this long email about me. Going to change it up... Favorite things: Making a Difference in the lives of others. ( Currently in a Nursing program which I graduate on May 8th 2015!) Can't wait!- I plan on working in Labor and Delivery, Neonatal, and Oncology! My mom who I miss dearly Kids My dogs Georgiabell and Rue Family Friends Laughing Compassion The smell of a Fire buring The rustle of the leaves blowing Christmas Driving ALABAMA FOOTBALL! ROLLTIDE! Hockey Photography Technology Camping Riding 4 wheelers Shooting guns College football over Pro Alternative music over Hard Rock Making people laugh Baking Travel- Def looking for someone who will travel in and out of this country! Movies Dislikes: Smoke Arrogant people Sushi I have a degree in Social Work and am now a student working on my 2nd degree in Nursing. I want a genuine guy that understands what it means to be there for someone, would appreciate someone being there for them. Enjoys life, adores family or having one of their own, simple weekends, etc... Best of luck in your search! Brandi

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Choc Lab Rue Blue Pomerainian. GA BELL

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Out west skiing, Vail,CO. Mexico, Cayman Is. Would love to go back to Europe and hit Italy, Germany, England. I went in Highschool. I would really like to go back to England and Germany since I am of that ancestry. Love History!


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

fav color green, falling snow, parent's farm, alternative music, movies all the time, dogs, firewood burning, wine, children, smiles, Thrasher's hockey games (season tickets 07-08'.),anywhere people watching.

For fun

Going shooting,it is exhilarating! I would love to find someone to go on short camping trips or grab a cabin in the mountains, and go four-wheeling, ( not in a truck), likes to travel.

Last read

Anatomy book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Have a BA of Social Work.. In school again for 2 year RN, working on the 3 pre req's left that I need currently.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in GA but my parents were of german, english, and norweigan heritage. I am a 3rd generation american.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Nov 2012 started going to a non-denominational church in Roswell that I like. Also thinking about going to visit North Point w Andy Stanley again. When I have a family I would like to go regularly.
Languages: English English, German, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Now a graduate of Kennesaw State University. Currently at Ga Highlands for the pre req's for the RN program. So yes, I am a Student Professionally. That is my job for now.