Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

georgeofjungle6

33 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 30 miles of Columbus, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm gonna go ahead and check in for this flight, are you coming?

In his own words

If only seeing my pics and deciding from there, you haven't even got through the end of this sentence, so you aren't for me. Hi, thanks for looking. My friends would describe me as loyal, caring and funny. Who knows in that order but I've got all those qualities. I work for the airlines so I travel a lot. I want to find someone who dislikes drama and can be adaptive when things don't go as planned. I don't argue about money and heated discussions are encouraged. I don't go to bed angry and after 4 days, whatever an argument contained has to been forgiven because I've moved on from the argument. I won't hold anything over your head that is devious with intent and I expect communication to being the main basis in our relationship. I want my own family and I want to grow old with each other. I'm not here to meet friends, I'm here to fine the one. If you decide that 'hey this guy has at least 8 out of 10 qualities'. I think you've found a good match. My broad shoulders will never allow me to be thin. I'm working on getting rid of my partying physique and motivated to running with my children when they grow up. I want to wake up to someone I feel lights up the room and burns deep down in my heart. I'm only getting married once. This web things feels like a good place to start because meeting women in the real world isn't possible or it seems to be tough. I say that because how many times have you been in public and guy walks by and says hi. Just a hello. You don't know how to react. This allows for a informative response. So, hi. How are you. What do you do for fun? Would you like to go out sometime?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Golfing. This summer and most summers I like to walk the golf course. Not drink and hit, I enjoy the nature of it all. I like sailing and I like going to baseball games. Join me, I'll probably keep the ratio in your favor that I go to your spots

College

Franklin University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Some of the things I favor are honesty, a true meaning of self worth and independence. Of course I'm looking to finding a true mate but that doesnt mean we can't have our own independence. I doubt I'm going to enjoy your new pottery class!!!

For fun

"All children, except one, grow up." -Peter Pan Is that true, absolutely. I am young at heart and i want to see it all. Travel the world, drink wines I can't pronounce, see things that are in magazines.

Last read

Mens' Magazines, I know, GUY GUY!!! Well, I enjoy fun interesting books, I like to learn other languages like Thai, French, Italian, Spanish. Will try to learn all those one of these days



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree