Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Butler, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to hang out with and see where it might lead us!

In his own words

I like to travel and explore new areas. I have lived in Florida shortly after college and would someday like to own a second house down there. I have worked hard to get to where i am at now in my life, and i would like to slow down a little and spend some time with someone special. I do not have any kids of my own, but i am a big part in a 4 year old boys life. I have sort of adopted him, from all the time i spend with. So, with that being said, i am very good with children. If you would like to know any more, just ask, i would be happy to fill in the rest here!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Since i don't like the cold very much, i like to travel in the winter time to anyplace warm. I have always wanted to go on a cruise, but i haven't found the right person to travel with me yet.


Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

Well, if we are talking about fast food , I like to eat at wendy's. But for a good sit down meal and good converstaion i like to eat at the texas road house.

For fun

I like to watch movies and and go out a good bit. I like to fish, But don't seam to find much time to do that. Spending time in the outdoors is very relaxing to me. I also enjoy playing pool, although i am not very good at it, i still like playing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a part owner in a large farm, my job title is business manager.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in the Butler area. After college i moved out of state for a few years, before moving back to my home town.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Haven't been to church in a long time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to moniteau highschool. I got my bachelors degree from slippery rock university.