Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Looking for the right one.....

In his own words

Well I try to live my life as fun as possible. Loyal to all. Wrk hard and plan fo future. To have it all.....and always think positive ... Im in the point of my life where I would like to settle down. Start a family. And see how far it could a very chill guy. Not jealous. Hate arguing.i never get mad. Open minded to many music like 80's 90' rock .alternative. jazz. Electro. New wave. And dark wave. Extremely independent. Got a good job. My own place . And well my whole life is good.... I just need to find ms right. All I ask for is loyalty. All rest will follow. .hope to hear from you... I like mountain bike riding hopping .love old hotrods. Classic cars. Car shows.i could fix any car. Very handy. Range shooting. Art. And some hobbies Please only answer if u got a picture on ur profile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

all i have is a snake. that ive had for a bout 3 years...

Favorite things

one thing in my life is music ,,, i love music at all times , i listen toalmost everything depending how i feel or where im at. love shooting at the range. really enjoy the whole blockbuster night thing....

For fun

well for fun, i like to go bike riding to the beach, play with rc's, go to the speed shop, draw, and once a while ill to bars or night clubs with friends and also i like to work on hot rods, muscle cars, im really into cars



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
i am a truck driver, i come home every day... i transport hazardous waste in tankers, flatbeds,and dry vans.. love my job, it lets me have lots of freedom,,,,and well it makes me good money
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
from what i know is that i have some japanese, mexican, central american, and european... but not sure,,,,
Faith: Other No preference
i really wish not to talk about religion,,,,im open to all.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
i did grad from high school.. went to college for graphic design