Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of Marietta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep On, Keepin' On

In her own words

I love to spend as much time outdoors as possible hiking,riding my, or hanging out with friends. I also love to explore new places, eat good food, and learn something new daily. Basically, I am kind, silly, and fun to be around! I try to find humor in every situation and try to stay positive. Life is too short to be stressed and serious all the time! However, quick wit, Harmonious banter, and some good olde sarcasm would be even more fabulous. What I am looking for is to be around someone who is funny, adventurous, and intelligent; that must have a kind heart and be respectful of others. So, if you are someone who can make me laugh, works hard, plays hard, and enjoys the outdoors, than shoot me an email!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a daschundand Pomeranian mix, she looks like a little fox, and can hike for miles!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains of North Carolina. I've traveled to a few places Kauai, Grand Canyon, Mexico, St. Lucia, drove the westcoast from L.A. to Vancouver, and sailed around the Abacos. I love boating, kicking it on the beaches, fishing, and snorkeling


Brevard College, Brevard, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of music: JJ Cale, Bueno Vista Social Club, SteelPulse, Calexico,As far as TV anything funny: Its Always Sunny in Phild. Discovery channel, Animal Planet, Netflix, I love all types of food (especially sushi and Thai)

For fun

I love being outdoor as much as possible Hiking, kayaking, canoeing, camping disc golf, biking. I like seeing live music and hanging out with funny people.

Last read

The Celestine Prophecy,The Alchemist, Mutant Message Down Under,and works by Tom Robbins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a degree in ecology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised catholic, have taught at catholic schools, but have chosen a totally different view for myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral