Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Willowick, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
My old life wasn't as glamorous as my webpage made it look.

In his own words

I'm an out going and athletic guy. I'm always interested in meeting new people, and having fun adventures. I love the outdoors and sporting events. I work as a geologist, and I definitely work hard to play harder. I'm a foodie, and quite the amateur chef. I studied physics (think the "cool" guy they never show on the Big Bang Theory... as hilarious as those characters are, they are clearly caricatures of us), and I'm always down to learn and try something new. I joke around and try to make people smile and laugh as much as I can. Sometimes I'm sarcastic, occasionally witty, but I'm usually "inappropriately" joking. I can't stand taking yourself too seriously or being stuffy, so I hope you don't mind if we make fun of each other. I can't get enough of my OSU Buckeyes, and going back to the stadium means so much to me, although I'll probably never get to stand on that field again and look out at the crowd. I accomplish anything I set my mind to, and it's allowed me to pick up some very useful and useless skills. I used to have much more to say, but well I haven't had any success on this site, and so I will continue my search for that lucky lady offline. Good luck to everyone...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Tons of stories about animals I've had in my life time... the cat that jumped into the fish tank while we were cleaning it never seems to get old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Food Stuff - Momocho, Lola's, Suhei's Drink Stuff - 1899, or anywhere that carries actual Beer, so of course Great Lakes! Fun Stuff - Zoo, Pool Halls, Downtown, Metroparks, the Lake, Cedar Point Cultural Stuff-University Circle, Coventry, Westside


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I've got too many passions for one life time. Honestly! I've been everything from a bando to an extreme sports enthuiast; a scientist to a cook; a jock to a gamer... Staying active and mentally sharp is clearly what I find as underlying fun though.

For fun

Cards, Pool, Bowling, Thinking, boardgames (yes I know that's pretty lame. Ya gotta take the good with the bad though), sking, driving, COOKING! In hindsight some household repair projects have been fun. Of course all of this is more fun with friend

Last read

Scientific Journals.... I don't read a lot of nonfiction. I know it's awesome and stuff, but time... where is the time!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Degrees in Physics and Geology,... don't make me bore you. (There is a bad geology pun in here fyi)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly decended from Polish geniuses, such as the inventor of the submarine screen door.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
That dress would look even better accelerating towards my bedroom floor at 9.8 m/s2 It's just too funny not to include somewhere on this form.