Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | North Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You Mom will love me!

In his own words

My life was so crazy busy for so long between dealing with Divorce, kids, work, property renovations, etc...I just woke up one day thinking I can't remember the last time that I just hung out with a woman whose company I really enjoyed...and just, I don't know, split a pizza a bottle of wine and watched a movie. I am missing the simple things, which tend to mean more to me than they used to. I am hoping for enough of a connection with someone so that we can do some of the simple things together...from there, I am open for what may be! I can be over-the-top fun loving...I will tease you if I like you, candid to a fault, a great comfort and confidant when you need it. I am very close with my daughters... I am very involved in their life and will continue to be until they get to that age when they become tired of Dad! I Am blessed with a lot of freinds and great parents who I love hanging out with but, sometimes, it just isn't the same as doing certain things with someone special. I know that sounds corny but I think it is why many of us are on this site!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have pure bread beagle named Gooch and he is the best!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lahacienda Pizzeria, NF, NY, Ellicottville, NY, Wison, NY, Fort Niagara State Park, Lewiston NY and the gorge, The Village Inn, GI, NY, Ralph Wison Stadium, First Niagara Center, Darien Lake...any authentic non-chain restaurant, DT Buff


The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

Autumn!!! House projects Huge music fan Daughters and all they do

For fun

golf a lot in the camping, coaching soccer, fishing when I can and renovating my place in the southern tier. In the winter I ski, play racketball and watch a lot of football! I am involved with daughter's travel soccerI

Last read

Always Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in IT Solution sales and I work with the Education vertical
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I occassionally attend the Protestant church my daughters belong to and really enjoy it
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree