Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets try something new and exciting.

In his own words

I Guess I Am The Type Of Guy You Meet And Want To Meet Again. I have a good sense of humor,and I am sensitive and caring. My family lives In Baltimore and I consider myself fortunate to have them. I love going to sporting events,and being outdoors .I enjoy being at home and watching TV or movies,but I also enjoy going out with friends. Going out to dinner is another thing I enjoy. Eating Chinese food, Pizza and Sushi and crabs are great. I Am simple, Down To Earth and like just hanging out. I am laid back and easy going and like to have fun but I also work hard. I have been to Mexico and The Caribbean. I would like to to travel more, and on my Bucket List is Hawaii , London and I definetly want to see more of The United States. Honesty is very important. Life doesn't always go the way you want, but if you hang in there, goods things come your way again. I am patient, loyal, and low key. I would like the same kind of woman. Someone who would respect me and I would respect them. Email me and lets see.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey




I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs but I don't have any animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City Camden Yards My condo. Outdoors When Its Nice Outside I love going to New Orleans and everything it has to offer

Favorite things

Alternative Rock Music CSI, The Mentalist, Criminal Minds,Person Of Interest,Boardwalk Empire Discovery, History and National Geographic Channels ESPN I have been to Mexico and The Caribbean. I would like to travel more.

For fun

I am a bigtime baseball fan. I have Orioles season tickets and I go when my work schedule permits. But I can't forget football in the winter. When I can, I go to the theater and like going to the movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Non practicing
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference