Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Geoff... I'm from LA

In his own words

I'm pretty bright, I LOVE music and have a lot of passion for most things i do. I'm not a sports guy at all. I love finding interesting places and things to photograph. I love napping on the weekends and spending time outside in nature on beautiful days. I love hiking even though runyon canyon kinda smells like a dog toilet. I'm always up for a fast break to santa barbara or laguna. I'm interested in design, furniture, not labels, but well made things. I drink a lot of water. I'm very generous, giving to charities and important people in my life who need it more than i do. My family is filled with eccentric characters and they're a lot of fun. I don't get jealous, i don't hang onto stuff, i'm expressive, extremely understanding and very funny... just not on a dating website profile. The most meaningful stuff to me, aside from certain books, is music. I worked with a lot of great, well known bands but came away from that world always liking the music more than the people who made it. Current music obsession is Animal Collective - Fall Be Kind EP. Also Ahmad Jamal "Poinciana" live at the pershing. What else.................. I go boxing three times a week, i hike and do yoga. I'm pretty versatile in the kitchen and make exceptionally good guacamole. I work very very hard but not stupid hours... that's kind of what i love about my work.... and I have a nice lifestyle because of it.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

i love dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beach, w h-wood, venice, my parents house, hotels w/ great restaurants, delicious dives, ... travel- Laguna, Hawaii, tropical beaches, western Europe.. i love food and i love beautiful places.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

music... animal collective, django reinhardt, black keys, LCD, steak, sushi, great food, views, piano bars, boxing, driving, sativa tootsies, my iPad!, cleveland arts, photography, showing love

For fun

I love going out to eat. Trying new restaurants with friends is always a fun move. alone time, long drives, art stuff, new music, reading, yoga, hiking, seeing my family and their dogs, seeing friends

Last read

started Joy's Way by W. Brugh Joy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I manage properties for my family and do other kinds of work in industrial real estate. Before that i worked in the music business... i LOVE going to sleep at a normal hour!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a gringo jew, third generation LA, family before that from russia and germany
Faith: Jewish No preference
i'm culturally jewish (super reform). i appreciate beauty in all religions, but i'm much more interested in my own spiritual well being and happiness. I find that in all kinds of ways.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
went to University of Michigan in Ann Arbor and majored in psychology and philosophy