Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet some new people to help me explore and enjoy this great city. And If I can find a soulmate along the way, that'll be Aces...

In his own words

I work in real estate in the San Gabriel Valley. Had some good and bad times, but in the long run, it's been quite interesting. After surviving the market collapse, I'm sure we can survive anything! As my role in the company have expanded over the years, I've had to deal with more legal issues, which has sparked an issue in going to Law School for me. I'm studying for the LSAT right now. I have met some unique people over the years in the real estate business, but not many that I'd consider dating. You cycle through a lot of clients and contractors, so you end up meeting a lot of real characters (I got some stories). So I've decided to seek out some fun, hopefully rational people to spend my free time with online. We'll see how it goes... I enjoy where I am right now. I continue exploring the Greater Los Angeles area, and confident I can keep on discovering new places to eat, drink and relax, It would just so much better to do so with a great girl at my arm. I would like to meet a nice, down-to earth girl who lives in the L.A.area with values similar to mine. Somebody who accepts and respects who am I, but also continually inspires me to be a better person. I always try to be fair and honest both personally and professionally. Family is the most important thing to me, and my friends are a close second. The company I keep is more important than any activity in of itself. I can be shy and sometimes quiet, but am not without wit and humor. I enjoy good conversation, even if I end up not saying anything all. But trust me, that rarely happens. Once I get warmed up, I can be quite chatty. I love a good story, both telling and hearing them, and have started to jot some of them down. Writing and blogging has become a great outlet for me. although I've a way to go to before I'd consider it at a professional level. I try to learn something new everyday, especially as I move forward towards becoming a lawyer. I'm really open to trying new foods, places and experiences, and I'll try almost anything at least once.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Perch, Bandera, the Bazzar. Bars: Nic's (with a walk-in freezer to sample Vodka), Copa d'Oro, Varnish and Alibi Room have unique drinks


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

My favorite movies are Raiders, Back to the Future, and Dark Knight, current favorite TV shows: Elementary, Suits, SHIELD, Brooklyn 99 and Trophy Wife. favorite foods: Beef(be it Korean, Brazilian or American style) , favorite alcohol Johnny Walker

For fun

I enjoy movies, good or bad. Hanging out with my friends, preferably in a more laid back atmosphere. In case I didn't mention it before, I like going to new restaurants and trying out different types of food and drink. Love LA's great variety.

Last read

I read some legal and finance stuff for work and sci-fi, fantasy, comedy and history for me(Online and off). Working through the Game of Thrones books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for my family's Development Company. We build houses and commercial real-estate in the San Gabriel Valley.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Open to all faiths really not that strict about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference Economics from UCI