Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Basically, I'm a person who enjoys life. I...

In his own words

Basically, I'm a person who enjoys life. I generally see things as glass half full and not half empty. I'm an optimist but also a realist. Part of the way that I enjoy life is to fill-it with warm and loving family and friends. I believe in life-long learning, constant exploration of ideas and interesting experiences. I've been described as generally easy-going, occasionally intense, fun, and intellectual. A cool but fun nerd perhaps? Bookstores and libraries are like goldmines to me, I can spend hours in them. I also love going to museums, art galleries and cultural events. I love going to see concerts and performances of all types. If it's interesting, I will give it a try. I extend the same attitude towards good food, from fine dining to ethnic hole-in-the wall places. I try to respect people and to put myself in their shoes whenever possible. I believe in fairness and social justice. I volunteer with a several nonprofit groups that work on advancing the civil rights and cultural awareness. As far as who I'm looking for, I guess someone who can be a partner in the life's journey. Someone who has a natural curiosity about things. Someone who is open-minded and who wants to work with me to make our time on earth a pleasant and fulfilling one.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles County Museum of Art, Museum of Contemporary Art, Downtown LA Lounges, art galleries, food and wine events, ethnic restaurants, camping, theaters/plays, jazz clubs, live music venues, ethnic neighborhoods.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Sitting at a sidewalk cafe with a good book or good friend; going to a museum; browsing at a good bookstore; traveling to see the art and buildings of an ancient civilization; going to a good party; having a great conversation; experiencing nature.

For fun

I like to go to art museums, art openings, cultural events, music concerts (all different genres), music festivals, friends' parties, dinner outings, travel to exotic and interesting locations, engage in deep discussions, read books, photography.

Last read

Various books on psychology and philosophy. Various photography art books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer specializing in political law. I advise elected officials, candidates, political consultants, unions, political committees, ballot measures, etc. on election-related legal issues and the political process.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
I was born in Taiwan. I grew up in New Jersey.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there are many paths to truth and the divine. I love studying and learning about the many ways that people encounter their spirituality.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a J.D.; an M.A. in Urban Planning; an M.Sc. in Public Administration/Public Policy; and a BA in Government. I have also studied film, philosophy, history, art history, and cultural studies.