Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
A Genuine Real Man...ready and willing to have some fun with the right one!

In his own words

Hi there... I believe in attraction rather than promotion, actions speak louder than words and a picture is worth a thousand (words)...Every day I have the chance to make a difference in somebody's life...share a part of me and experience a part of You...I seek to follow the guidance of a power greater than myself, of myself I am nothing...creating a loving partnership that is fun, passionate, conscious, sweet, genuine and real for as long as we both will work on it, that is my hope...I seek a new ideal of a relationship with You, if you so choose. Let's have fun, develop a friendship, speak our truth, trust in a higher power and each other! I'm a very down to earth young in heart yet mature gentleman interested in meeting just one special woman for laughter, intimacy and long term love. I love kids and animals and I enjoy being active, on any given day you might find me (at work, of course ;) then at the gym or the golf course or riding my bike, hiking or beachcombing, I enjoy just hanging out together doing anything with the right person. I am more spiritual than religious and attend a 12 step program on a regular basis, I strive to live my life by a set of spiritual principles and take responsibility for my actions and am continually growing emotionally and spiritually, I'm not perfect and I'm not looking for perfection just someone who can see and feel the real genuine me and will allow me to see and experience the real genuine her. I have a zest for life and trust you will too, I like to laugh.. at the world and at myself, I will enjoy listening and sharing with each other about our day. I enjoy snuggling, spooning and physical affection, my desire is to create a relationship based values such as honesty, humility, acceptance, forgiveness, laughter and being of service, with physical and intellectual stimulation to follow... An open Heart and an open Mind are very attractive to me...Intimacy = "In to Me You See" ! Sincerely Dan

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

...I Love Dogs...sad that we outlive them, true friendships of the unconditional kind... ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Colorado, New Mexico, Monterey, Mendocino, Calistoga, London, Madrid, Barcelona, British Virgin Islands, Bali, Australia, the Bay Area, Oregon, Alaska ...I Love to Travel! near and far...


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Black coffee, The Black Keys, nice suits, no suits, warm water, sunsets, sanity, sobriety, family, friends, being of service, giving back, paying it forward!

For fun

Outdoors, Golf, hiking, biking, beach, mountains, hot springs, museums, art, workshops, coffee shops, bookstores, shopping, travel, sleeping in, getting up early, prayer, meditation and...spirituality!

Last read

I read from a number of spiritual and inspirational books each day...I also enjoy cultural anthropology books ie. Guns Germs and Steel....FlipBoard on my iPad for current events of the world both globally and locally....let's go book hunting!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Specialty insurance for the legal industry, I love what I do and am grateful to have a job and a career. I love helping people get what they need.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Welsh, Scottish and Bohemian (Czech Austrian) or so I'm told... I grew up in a lower middle class white suburb of Denver then moved to California almost 33 years ago and have embraced the diversity here and wherever I go...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
A power greater than myself expressed through my actions. I am open minded except to those who are closed minded but even them I would listen to and love nonetheless! Love is all there is...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference