Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I believe in the best of both worlds, mixing old and new!!!

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, fun-loving person who finds enjoyment in mostly anything I try. I'm equally comfortable in blue jeans and little black (or red!! - see profile pic) dresses. My friends think I'm funny, and that I have a great sense of humor (I love my friends!! :-). I consider my sense of style and my personality to be an unusual combination of the best of "old school" mixed together with just enough "new school" to keep me youthful, and young at heart. My sense of humor tends to be a little on the dry/witty/corny side (think "Big Bang Theory"), I'm a hopeless romantic, and I love all animals (especially dogs!). If you're charming, fun and a little "old school/new school" yourself, I would really enjoy talking with you . . . let's laugh together!!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is Hawaii. It really is paradise on earth and incredibly romantic.

Favorite things

I enjoy attending different kinds of sports events; my favorites are hockey and basketball. I also have such a great time visiting any theme park, but I especially love Universal Studios - guess I'm just a big kid at heart!

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, especially to see sci-fi's and action/adventure films - SO much better on a huge screen. I also enjoy going to see various shows that are here in town - last one I saw was "Blue Man Group" - it was silly and fun!

Last read

I'll read any book by Joel Osteen. If I'm interested in a particular celebrity or historical figure, I really enjoy reading their biographies - some people have lead amazing lives!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I'm more spiritual than religious; try to do my best to live life by the "golden rule" ( . . . "do unto others . . .").
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference