Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Owings Mills, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles of Garrison, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's to new beginnings...

In her own words

Oh where to begin... I love to be on the go, trying different activities whether familiar or foreign. I am open -minded and aspire to be in a diverse environment because I am always willing to learn something new from other cultures. My current goal is to acquire a second language. I have a very rewarding job that I love! What is unique about me... I am honest, loyal, thoughtful, humorous, considerate, and intelligent.... everything you would want in a best friend and future partner. I am looking for someone who is laid back, loves to laugh, sarcastic, open to trying new things, and family oriented. I am open-minded and don't take myself too seriously and I hope that the person I am with can appreciate that. I am a free spirit, enjoy giving back to the community, open to do anything and can have fun doing anything regardless of who I am with. I am drama free and I expect the same. Anything else you want to know just ask. Talk to you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I have had great times in South America, Trinidad, DC, Key West, Las Vegas, Miami, Fells, and Canton.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I like a variety of music, I have been to alternative rock and rb concerts. I enjoy all types of food except, I can't handle spicy. I like lots of shows such as Dexter, True Blood, Duck Dynasty, Storage Wars and many more.

For fun

I am currently in to trying thrill seeking activities that I haven't done before. I like to go to the movies, museums, volunteer, sky dive, hiking, white water rafting, and open to anything really. I have a passion to travel and see the world.

Last read

The Four Agreements, The Hobbit and grad school books which probably doesn't count lol!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My job is very rewarding and I love the challenge it presents daily!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am open to dating a man from any cultural background, but I tend to prefer caucasian men.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral