Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Sarcastic yet kind; humble yet confident. Biophile.

In her own words

A sense of humor is critical. I can be very sarcastic and self-deprecating at times and don't plan on changing. I am funny, confident, curious, ambitious, generous, passionate and fiercely loyal. I am also somewhat of a nerd and am definitely not ashamed! I'm currently working full-time while finishing my Bachelor's in psychology after taking a few years off to accumulate some life experiences. I plan to get a Master's in business. My friends like to call me the grammar police... and I make no apologies for it. I've found that common sense is not so common, which is unfortunate. I love dressing up and going out as much as I love staying in and watching a movie. I definitely have a girly side that is equally matched by my love for putting on shorts, a t-shirt, and tennis shoes to go exploring. I am looking to experience life fully and would like to share my love for travel, adventure and everything life has to offer with someone if it happens. I enjoy trying new things and sharing those experiences with those I care about. I've never tried this before, but thought I would give it a shot. Intelligence, wit, humor, loyalty and empathy attract me most. I will treat you with respect unless you give me a reason not to. I am not interested in casual flings so if that is what you are looking for please do not contact me. I have reached a point in my life where the games are pointless and boring, bars are not my thing, and I am secure enough in myself that I feel capable of being in a healthy, balanced and committed relationship. I should also say I'm not looking to get married anytime soon, either but am open to whatever happens naturally. Friendship first, and then whatever follows. I won't rule anything out. Looking forward to hearing from you, and don't hesitate to email me if you think we'd be a good match. Good luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Rescues are the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, mountains of North Carolina, Los Angeles, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Paris, Madrid

Favorite things

TV: Arrested Devt, Modern Family, Happy Endings, Sherlock,Walking Dead, Monk,Homeland, BBC dramas Books: anything David Sedaris Music: really everything, right now listening to The Black Keys Movies: Death at a Funeral (UK Version), Princess Bride

For fun

I love yoga, going hiking, trying out restaurants, live music, movies, improv comedy, Braves games, and days at the pool, beach or lake. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I've recently been cooking and enjoy trying new recipes.

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral