Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 20 miles of Torrance, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a 4th Generation California Native born...

In his own words

I am a 4th Generation California Native born and raised. My Grandmother who I have always been close with is almost 100 years old:) I am well rounded and possess a good personality and sense of Humor:) While serious minded, I am very Playful and Easy Going, its a nice Balance:) I enjoy many different things. Music, Nature, Movie's, Concert's, Sport's, Learning, Trip's ETC. I am a Young Looking 50, I usually get 40 or so....I am 5'11" and around 187 pounds depending on the time of year and very young at heart as well..... There is nothing like the sun going down before one of your favorite band's is about to hit the stage, love that! I enjoy good movies that make you think, laugh or move you on a deep level. I consider myself a people person with good communication skills and I would like to find the same in my partner. I am a one woman man all the way, always have been! My character is what set's me apart !!!! I love children and animals and truly enjoy the simple things in life that most people take for granted! I appreciate the finer thing's as well and I definitely have my priorities straight. What makes me happy? The feeling derived from giving among other things:) I am simply looking for the ONE!!! She would take pride in her appearance and keeping fit ETC! No games, No drama! She would have Family Values, Good Moral's, Self Respect and be Down To Earth and FUN! I am learning this is very hard to find! I am seeking someone who is SOLID that can keep their Word with complete Integrity who is also looking for the ONE!!! No flaky women please ! Relationships are what truly matters in this lifetime and helping others if only for a minute! Sincere Inquires Only! I look forward to meeting you.......:). Good Luck to all.....:) CJ....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii,Taking drives up our beautiful CA coast:) Intimate settings with live music! The Ocean! SB, Tahoe ETC! Not into the bar scene! My hot spot would be anywhere with my girl....:) If I could find her!

Favorite things

My family and friends.The simple thing's in life that many take for granted! The best things in life are Free! Good food and Good company. Weekend Getaway's! Full Moons, Dark Chocolate, Mexican and Italian food. A nice massage! Helping other people!!

For fun

Well rounded! It just depend's on who I am with. I like many activities. Being out in nature, spending time with my FF.... Concerts live or at home! Movies, Sports, Playing Guitar and Piano. Coaching!!! Looking for someone to play tennis with:)

Last read

Consumer reports... I prefer non fiction! I read the top stories of the day...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Sales background! My heart is in helping others and teaching Sports and Music!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, English, Scottish, Swedish and Norwegian!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God. I also have become more Spiritual over time. I was brought up Christian but not strictly. I do not attend services on a regular basis. GB......
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Santa Monica College and UCLA!