Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Huntersville, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I "wink" because I care.

In his own words

Ian (me) = Witty, funny, active, loyal, helpful, trustworthy. (references available upon request) I'm an easy-going, yet passionate guy who's looking to move on to the next chapter with a quality woman. My Match: Funny, smiley, stable, classy, thoughtful... Being active is a plus. Disclaimers: - Yes I have some seflies, please note that no shirt-off selfies were included though... Hopefully that gives me a slight break? - I've noticed the following headlines pretty commonly on here, so in an effort to be transparent, here's my response: 1- "Must love dogs"... Who doesn't like dogs? Maybe be more specific, like "Must love tiny, yelpy dogs" or "Must love a small petting zoo worth of animals". 2- "I don't respond to winks or likes"... I believe a wink shows that there is interest and once reciprocated, always follow through with a message. Similar to real life when you smile at someone and they smile back. 3- "Are there any good man left?"... Red flag. Distance will be kept. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a big, black cat. He acts like a dog, which is what I grew up with and would like to have again some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

VBGB, Music Factory, Duckworths, Pubs not night clubs, Parks (any), Whitewater Rafting Center. Favorite Cities: Nashville, Charleston, Portland, Virginia Beach, Pittsburgh.


Baker College of Muskegon, Muskegon, MI

Favorite things

Mornings with a nice cup of coffee is my "Zen" moment each day... Before the coffee I'm a zombie. A good workout. Mexican food. Beaches. Outdoor events/concerts. Movies, theater or home. Playing Guitar. Music in general.

For fun

Traveling: mountains, beach, somewhere new... Play guitar, work on home improvement projects, having a drink on a patio or while enjoying live music. Being active: working out, running, hiking up a mountain, walking on a beach...

Last read

Easy crockpot recipes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Horticulture industry as an Outside Sales Representative.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral