Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Dunwoody, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 30 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Back again for the first time.

In his own words

I grew up in South Carolina. I once lived in Atlanta before for two years then I had to move back home and I moved back to Atlanta last year in order to pursue a career in photography. My friends would describe me as dependable, loyal, understanding, sarcastic, and a good listener. I'm the type of person that believes actions speak louder than words. In any given situation I try to put myself in the other person's shoes to see where they are coming from. I'm laid back and quiet sometimes. I do a lot of cooking these days, so I'm on the lookout for good recipes. I'm a Stephen King fan and I've read a number of his books. I love soccer and ice hockey. I don't just watch them I also play both sports. Psych, Burn Notice, and the Daily Show are a few of my favorite shows and The Boondock Saints, Pleasantville, and My Cousin Vinny, which was filmed just outside of Atlanta, are some of my all time favorite movies. As far as what I am looking for in a relationship, well I don't play games and I'm an honest person. I'm loyal to the woman whom I'm with and I know how to treat a lady. I am looking for a woman who is honest, can make me smile, and makes me feel good about who I am . A non smoker is a must. I am definitely willing to try new things and explore a woman's interests that are not the same as my own. I'm ok with being friends first and letting things develop. I am looking for that special someone though. Feel free to message me or wink if you prefer. I respond to all my messages. I hope to chat with you soon.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I don't have pets but I love dogs. I like cats too, but not as much as dogs. My ideal pet would be an American pitbull terrier. Despite the misconceptions many people have they can be the most friendly and loyal dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I frequent Barns n Noble quite a bit. I like going to downtown and Buckhead when there is something going there. As far as outside Atlanta, I like going to Myrtle Beach, New York, and downtown Augusta GA near where I used to live.


The Art Institute of Atlanta, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love playing and watching hockey and soccer. I am a big fan of 80' and 90's rap, jazz, and techno (the good techno not the bad kind and yes there is good techno). I like other genres of music, but those are my favorites.

For fun

I enjoy reading from time to time, watching movies, playing board games, and hanging out with friends. I try to get out and do something new when possible such as a few weeks ago I went with a group on a ghost tour in Decatur which was interesting.

Last read

Currently reading The Wind Through the Keyhole by Stephen King. It's a new book that takes place in the middle of the Dark Tower series that King finished a few years ago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is from the U.S. and my father is from Chile. I've never been to Chile before. It's somewhere that I want to go someday.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've been to USC-Aiken in South Carolina where I studied History and the Art Institute of Atlanta for Photography.