Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-50 within 50 miles of Upland, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Latino professional seeks life long companion

In his own words

Well, is this where I mention that I can curl 115lbs? Oh, please. For the record, yes I can, but I hope there is more depth to me? I hope to stimulate your mind and emotions. I can tactfully take the lead. I do have a Type "A" personality and I get things done. At my dinner table I am the last one to sit and the first to get up. I am choosing to do things different than what is expected of a man, by todays standards or lack of. I am not looking for a "hookup" or to "smooze" anyone, in hopes of jumping in the sack eventually......really.. I have: - A high emotional I.Q. - Sense of humor & wit - Love for the arts - High work ethic - Love for travel - Drive to lead by example - High energy - Chivalry & romantic - Tendency of keeping my home clean. Not O.C.D. Lastly, I lived in Guadalajara for 3 years. I speak fluent Spanish but no accent. I do have tattoos on my arms, mostlyilia Aztec or Mayan and they can be hidden with short sleeves. Nothing tacky or offensive. As you can see, not at a loss for words. Good luck on your search and God's blessings to you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a great friend in form of a yellow lab. I inherited my daughters cat, since she recently left to college. I also have an aquarium with live

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Yamashiro's in Hollywood, La Luna Negra in Pasadena or J.D. Alisson's in Upland. Sushi is a must. Wine tasting is appreciated.

For fun

I like attending live sporting events, although it's been awhile. Camping trips to Yosemite, Lake Tahoe or Big Sur. I must confess, working long hours as of lately:-(

Last read

Rich Dad, Poor Dad. Srtong Fathers, Strong Daughters. Research periodicals and magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have done search recovery ( Bounty Hunter) at times. I also wear two other hats for business. I am a business owner and I utterly enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in So. Cal. My family is originally from Gudalajara. Yes I am fluent in English and Spanish. No I do not have an accent. I also speak Chinese and Sign Language. I am ecclectic and comfortable around different cultures and surroundings
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend weekly services. As of recently started to serve and volunteer at my church. I believe in the Father, Son and Holy Spirit.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference