Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking 4 my best friend & a great women, needs 2 no what she wants like me who's very confindent, not insecure at all where's my princess?

In his own words

Maybe moving back to Boston or Atlanta soon. All i ask is your 100% honest, faithful, respectful, loyal & not a women who cheats if you do i can tell you i not the 1 for you. If your not ready to meet to very nice genuine man or involved with someone else then i may not be for you. I recently met the greatestt women on here who made me keep up the faith as if there maybe someone out there for me so im going to give this one last shot. But Im very honest, respectful, & extremely loyal, never get jealous type will always let a women do as she pleases just be up front & honest cuz that i can respect reguardless what is it but if lied to i will not even be their friend. If you are currently seeing someone & can't put 100% into what we would be working on then just please move on or just let me know up front & we can be friends. When i care about someone i put my all into it & she is the only person i have in my life im a one women type of man if she makes me happy then i have absolutely no other reason to even look elsewhere so if your a player in not for you. If u don't have any pics please don't bother, i won't resp I need 2 see who i talking 2 but other then that im looking 4 a really great women who knows what she wants in a great man & always open 2 great conversation & communicates well which is vital, down to earth & always open minded to what may come out of it but definately has 2 be cutie, nice long hair, beautiful smile, preferably short with a very nice bum, has to def have nice body, has to be conservative but yet sexy , loves 2 cuddle, casual PDA is def a bonus nothing extreme just romantic & if ur open minded esp when it comes 2 tying new things if u interested just let me know got other pics. Most women i have dated are usually short just more attraction there, Italian or Portugues, Itallian, Colombian, Cuban, Latina blonde or brunette long hair, loves me some curls beautiful bum is a must, since ima booty type of man & not a really a boob type so if your major asset is your boobs that does not get my attention. If this sounds like something ur interested in let me know whats good an if u aren't a member, send a wink, etc add me & maybe ill get back to you if you actually took the time 2 read my profile & not ask things i have answered in here since i will know all you looked at was my pics & didn't read what i took the time to write. Not bout any drama at all if u are bout drama or have jealous ex's then just keep it moving im def not the 1. Pls dont bother wasting our time. im very low key, soft spoken & respectful & just like 2 have very few great friends i trust w/my life instead who u think are your friends until ur women tells u their the shady & been tryna to hook up with my them the minute i turn my back cuz their jealous of what have. Those people get no respect from me at all & will loose the best friend they ever had. If ur a women who claims 2 have always been looking 4 that special man 2 treat them like a lady w/resect & integrity & give them something special i provide 2 them that they just haven't got from anyone else which is what makes me unique from probably any other men you have previously dated or ever came across people ask if im married since im single & act like im married since i don't hit on anyone when im out at all i just observe. So just imagine when i am with someone, need i say more but its all about my self respect. Im not cocky at all by any means just very confident theres a huge difference but i don't think im to good for anyone. Definately not insecure at all & that is one thing i refuse to do is be with any women who is insecure about herself, she needs to know her man is her world that knows she sexy & reminds her all the time as long as her mans happy then there's no need to impress anyone else as far as i see it & vice versa as long as my women & our family are happy is all i care about

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have had a Maltese, a Dalmation, a few Yorkies. Im a dog lover even though don't currently have any. My Dalmation just loved to ruin a Friday night out for me always when i had on something black lol. She was my baby though & thank god lint brush.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any beach but especially Miami Beach. Bahams, Brazil, & hopefully in the near future Costa Rica or Colombia, & Figi one day. I love going to nice restaurants. Once in a blue moon i will go out & watch the UFC fights & football at Duffy's

Favorite things

Just spending some good quality time. Love 2 be on the water or at the beach. Bowling, watching some football, basketball, a little baseball. Love actually going 2 games in Miami especially when the Celtics are playing, or when the Redsox are in town

For fun

Ride motorcycles, going to live sporting events especially Playoff games, jet skiing, beach, boatiing,shoot pool, bowling, dinner a few drinks, anything fun, movies fav movies, The Notebook, Titantic. Like watching Survivor, First 48, Modern Fam etc

Last read

The news & how bad we need to stop rubbing our noses in all of the other countries business, while our own childdren here in the US are starving & poor. No buying foreign products, create our own jobs, dont be afraid to spend a few cents for US made.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services
Medical Sales, IT Degreee, my best friend owns his own record label so try to help out as much as possible putting performances & concerts together. We have a big show in RI soon on Dec 3rd. So yes i will be bearing the cold weather lol
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
English, Italian, Portuguese, Cape Verdean, have some English in me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Other English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college High school
Graduated. IT certified, several years in medical field/sales which is my specialty & passion is helping people etc. Volunteer work at the Boys & Girls Club 4 troubled youths looking 4 a way out & hopefully they take the right path in life &