Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

WHO I AM & WHAT I VALUE MOST I'm a positive person, genuine, caring, thoughtful, emotionally intelligent, strong minded, and inquisitive. I will be the rock that you can depend on, the one who will cheer you up on your sad days, and who will encourage/inspire you to achieve your dreams and bring out the best in you. I cherish great experiences, knowledge, and meaningful relationships over material possessions. I believe that it's the experiences and the relationships we develop with others that enrich our lives. I enjoy the experiences of traveling to foreign places and learning about other cultures as well as trying different cuisines. My favorite travel places so far include Florence, Venice, Rome, Paris, Korea, Thailand, Vancouver, Barcelona, and Malaysia. All these travel experiences have made me more more open minded and helped me to see the world from different lenses. I'd love to go to Australia, Costa Rica, and Brazil next. WHAT I USUALLY DO IN MY FREE TIME Exploring new food places to try, spending time at the beach, and doing outdoor activities are what I usually do in my free time. I enjoy stimulating conversions over a good dinner and a glass of wine. I love good food and good desserts. My favorite desserts are chocolate cake, Greek frozen yogurt, and gelato ice cream! There are lots of good restaurants and dessert places in the Bay Area. Few of my favorites are Pasta Moon (Half Moon Bay), Crustacean, Joya, Tanto, the Plant Cafe (the tastiest veggie burger), and Ozumo. I also enjoy spending quality time with family and good friends doing simple activities such as BBQ, happy hours, camping, karaoke, hiking, playing tennis, and going to the beach. Half Moon Bay is one of my favorite get away places. It has a charming little downtown with a few really good restaurants that serve delicious food, made using local fresh and organic produces. The beaches here are also cleaner and less crowded than other places, giving you a deep sense of peace and relaxation as you walk around on the sand. Recently, I've been practicing mindfulness and healthy living. I like to engage in activities that nurture the mind, the body, and the spirit. Yoga and meditation are two activities that have really helped me to be calmer and more patient. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR I'm looking for a meaningful relationship and a deep connection. Of course it starts with chemistry. After that, I believe that a healthy and lasting relationship should be based on mutual interests, common values and outlook in life. In addition, it’s important to encourage each other, help each grow and bring out the best in each other. If you are genuine person, know what you want, and ready to develop a meaningful relationship, then let's connect!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Half Moon Bay, San Diego, Penang, Toronto, Singapore, Korea, Thailand .


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

My favorite desserts are chocolate cakes and ice cream.

For fun

Reading books, exploring new places, get away trips, play tennis, photography, listen to music, movies.

Last read

I read mostly business, psychology, and health/nutrition books/magazines. Latest book I've read if the "healing code."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Digital Marketing
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I grew up as a Catholic, I am more of a spritual person and respect all religion that promotes peace, harmony, and love.
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral