Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 25 miles of Burnsville, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you hold a conversation???

In his own words

Hi I'm Jon... You: Must be female. Confident in who you are and where you are headed in life. Career aspirations, directions and goals are pretty cool too. I work out and take care of myself? hopefully you do also. Fun and spontaneity would be great along with an acceptable level of independence, uniqueness, self-driven and motivation so you can hold your own. Attractive eyes, hair, freckles (not required but you get a gold star) and a contagious smile will also pique my interest. Me: Self-driven, motivated, fun, active, sarcastic and occasionally a caring man? true Gentleman but only to a gentle lady. Trustworthy, somewhat spiritual and loyal, confident man with goals. Sporadic, random and love to be spontaneous but still have a level of organization and direction. Enjoy both the simple and fine things in life. Family is important to me. Sociable and comfortable in group settings? normally the life of the party. Fair minded and know it takes two to make a great relationship work. You and I need to have interests and hobbies that won?t always match? this is an important part of balance and give and take which will make for fun times together as well as apart. Marketing professional. I have a hyper pooch. If you love dogs, you can get a second gold star. My job offers me the opportunity to work and visit some neat places with the most recent being the 2013 Super Bowl. I have Twins and Wild season tickets this year. Again, I'm random at times. This would be one of them. So recently I have been watching the MTV Catfish episodes... crazy, interesting and funny! Great conversation starter if you have watched this show. Also, I just started rock climbing... which is pretty cool! Bonus star if you can tell me what brand my luggage and briefcase are! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a 5 year old Yorkie-Poodle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! In the past 24 months, I have had the opportunity to travel quite a bit for work. Chicago, New York City, Phoenix, Nashville, Kansas City, Denver, LA, San Diego, Seattle, St. Louis, Las Vegas

For fun

I have season tix to the Wild and Twins. I love movies. Playing with Mercedes (my pooch), Shopping, I'll admit that I also get pedicures

Last read

Book on Experiential Marketing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral