Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Love is patient, Love is kind.... :-) Yes ladies, Genuine Gentlemen Do Exist and No, Chivalry is Not Dead. :-D

In his own words

Hi, I'm J.R. and I describe myself as an easy going, laid back type of man and I know what I want in my life and future. Yes ladies, gentlemen still exist and No, chivalry is Not dead :-) I am a cool and confident gentleman living a great life and I want to share my life with a sweet lady someday. I am looking for the girl next door, laid back, easy going, mature, loyal, honest and trustworthy woman who loves children and sports. I want a woman who wants a real relationship and who doesn't play games. I'm here to make new friends that will hopefully lead to more in time with that one and only special someone....the "right woman" for me who brings out the best in me as I know that I will bring out the best in her in every way. Sarcasm is my second language...I like to laugh a lot and I know that I can bring out your sweet smile and make you Lol :-D I give my all to make a loving relationship work...."give and take"...and I want to meet a woman who feels the same way. I am a very affectionate, passionate, romantic, loving and respectful gentleman. I am a real man and I don't play mind games. I come from a close loving family and they are very important to me. My friends and family would describe me as....Sweet! I'm a proud loving father of 3 happy and healthy sons. My sons make me very happy in my life and I want them to all grow up to become good, strong, honorable and respectful gentlemen in their lives. I'm ok if you have a child or children. Children are all blessings in our lives. Children all need love, care and support in their lives with great role models to look up to...and if they like playing sports, then that's great because I like coaching sports. I'm a sports guy and I like watching pro sports. I play sports almost everyday (especially basketball) and it's a great way to keep in shape. Training in boxing/kickboxing and martial arts (TaeKwonDo) is also a good workout. If you want to know more about me, just be 'you' and send me an e-mail. :-) Thanks for reading my profile, good luck and take care ladies...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Any Houston pro sporting events such as the Houston Rockets, Texans, Astros and Dynamo. I've been to Las Vegas, Mexico, England, Jamaica, Cozumel, Grand Cayman and the Florida Keys. I would like to travel to Spain, Italy and the Philippines one day.

Favorite things

I like action and comedy movies A LOT! The Big Bang Theory is probably the greatest comedy tv show of all time! LOL. I like Mexican and Italian food the most. Latin salsa, mambo, merengue, reggaeton, tejano and spanish rock are the best musica!

For fun

For fun I like to play basketball, softball and baseball. I enjoy coaching youth sports such as baseball, basketball and football. I love spending time with my family. Going out dancing, dining, to the movies and to amusement parks is great! :-)

Last read

Most of the things I read is usually about sports. Mainly Houston pro sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Law enforcement
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am part Mexican "Viva!", Spanish "Ole!" and Italian "Mama Mia!" LOL :-D
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference