Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-50 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Always pick the guy that can fix and refinish, not the Ikea guy. Wanna know why?

In his own words

I am a transplant like most people in Seattle, so big shock there right lol. I come from the Mid-west, by way of the World…seriously I lived in Japan for 5 years, I’ve been to Countries in South East Asia, South America, Australia heck even Russia. So what type of person am I, what are my life experiences, wishes, desires, pet peeves, and from what I read the answer to the most important question of all “can I make you laugh”, will all be answered in due time, if you let me? I have been told repeatedly I have incredible patience, not so much when I was a kid, I just couldn’t resist sneaking in my Xmas gifts. I have non-stop positive energy, except for the 5 minutes after my team suffers a loss sigh otherwise known as the yes I will have another time. I have been told by elderly people that I have an old soul, which helps with living in modern times with all of the cool gadgets. Musical taste are wide and varied, I can go from an Opera to a live Blues show and everything in between. I have experienced great loss at far too early a point in my life which gave me tremendous strength and perspective. I think it’s best to take things with a grain of salt, find a reason to laugh every day, enjoy the smallest of things, pet my fury kids often, open doors for people, hand out a hot cup of coffee on an ice cold day or a random $5 gift card, refrain from passing judgment on others and just do random small acts of kindness… I am a sucker for kisses on the cheek. I love dining out, because I love to dream up new ways to implement the ideas into my crazy cooking ideas. I do value my own time, just as much as I do spending time with the right person. I will say that despite being a chivalrous, die hard romantic I am no pushy and in no rush. I guess I am truly a Gemini I love the balance, seeing from both sides, playing devil's advocate, challenging people in debate even if I am in 100% agreement with them. I fancy people who are drawn to diversity and various cultures, who possess a worldly view, tends to lean towards a liberal view point, enjoy spicy foods, a nice drink, fun times, and generally have a positive outlook on any and everything.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any place where intelligence is key, diversity is cherished and people are having a good time.

Favorite things

Curb your enthusiasm is the funniest show, Fringe is great, Billy Moyer is a must, anything on PBS, Turner Classics, Discovery, 30 rock etc

For fun

Free time what free, well volunteering is great, artwork, dancing, live music shows, movies, theaters, refinishing furniture, cooking, dinning out...I think you can see I value diversity.

Last read

A slave in the White House and several other books now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Portuguese and Italian is missing, what gives.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference