Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Wichita, KS, USA | Seeking women 43-53

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Some of my closest friends has described me as...

In his own words

Some of my closest friends has described me as an Honest. Compassionate, and Loving man. I'm looking for a Lady that has relationship friendly qualities and wants to be in a great relationship . I believe every successful relationship starts out as a great friendship first. Hopefully she would like to lead a Healthy active type lifestyle. I enjoy doing the little things that a Lady appreciates. I'm a happy and a laid back individual that usually can find the positive in most situations. I take great pride in home ownership, I enjoy doing projects inside or outside around the house, it's always fun to see a project come together. I like an eclectic variety of Music Country, Classic Country, Classical Rock , R and B, and Jazz. Going to the Arts plays, musicals, concerts or sporting events has always been a great time . I have three children two of my children are on there own and married and I have one daughter in college I also have three Grandchildren. I have a wide variety of interest and hobbies that I enjoy doing. Learning and sharing new interests that she would have would also be a lot of fun also. I enjoy traveling to different parts of the country and the world. I Love Europe. I'm kind a partial to the west coast since I lived in the Pacific Northwest for awhile. I'm game for any kind of road trip or just hanging out at the house is fun as well. For my intellectual side , history fascinates me. I enjoy civil war history, I've read several civil war documentaries. I can be comfortable in any setting whether it's dressing up or dressing down. Listening to some soft Music with a lot of Laughter and cutting up over dinner with a good bottle of vintage wine would be a great way to just reconnect after a long week of work. In a relationship I'm very committed to one Lady in my life. If this sounds like something that would appeal to you , I'd love to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Have a Great day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado vacations have always been one of my favorite destinations. I'm partial to the Northwest region, Since I lived in the Seattle area for four years. I also love California, Hawaii. Wherever there's a beach or mountains count me in.


Emporia State University, Emporia, KS

Favorite things

I like going to the Arts , Great conversation , Sporting events. I like a variety of music Country, R and B , Classic Rock. I also enjoy Working out at the gym , Snow skiing, Fly fishing, Home improvement projects, Cooking, Grilling, Books on C.D.

For fun

I enjoy the Art's , theatre and sporting events . I also enjoy Cooking, grilling, Wine tasting, Snow skiing , golfing, camping , fly fishing, kayaking, Home improvement projects. I like listening to a variety of music .

Last read

Health and Fitness, Mavrick Option Trading , Skiing, The Trout Hunter. The Help, Water for Elephants, The Client. 1864 (a Abraham Lincoln Documentary) The final Juror, The Client, The Verdict , My Sisters Keeper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I've worked for the same company for 30 years. I usually schedule my hours around the demands of my personal life. I have a very flexible work schedule. Commiting time to that special lady wouldn't be an issue.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Meeting someone of a different religious background would not be an issue for me.I would like to learn about other religious views. I'm sure we could find some common ground when it came to religion differences.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree