Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im a fun and fit gentleman - 49 yrs of age -...

In his own words

Im a fun and fit gentleman - 49 yrs of age - and very romantic - and love dinners , dancing , the beach , laughter . NYC , travelling , and children . I live in a brand new duplex townhouse in Ft Myers Fla and Im financially set - and have a great career in upper management in law enforcement . I love life - people - and have been very lucky in life to have the family - career - and life that I now have . I love to be in love ... I am in good shape - and appreciate people who take care of themselves . I would like to meet a woman who is fun - somewhat fit - and has the time to be able to have a fun filled relationship and can find a little laughter and sense of humor in everyday life (if I had to make arrangements for travel for us to meet - I can do that as well!!!). Life is very short and we all need to take advantage of the "off" time that we have . If "we" can laugh , travel , socialize ,and share family and everyday events together , that would be great ...I hope that the woman I meet is - fun - honest - warm - and loves life . She should be romantic and ...maybe like to dance - and spend as much time with the love of her life as possible ..If she has children , Id be more than willing to be part of her childrens lives(if she wants me to). I guess Im looking for a woman who Im compatible to - and spend the rest of my life with !!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love long walks , exercising , the beach , and spending quality time with the one that Im in love with . After being a workaholic for many years I’ve recently been to China - Japan - Rio - Paris …..and recently Manila

Favorite things

Cooking dinners , exercising , going to the movies and / or dinner out, and weekend getaways .

For fun

Im a gentleman and Im fun - fit - and honest.I love dinners(in or out) , dancing , the beach , NYC , traveling , and children . I also love to cook romantic dinners .........

Last read

Tuesdays with Morrie , Broken windows , and too many romance novels!!!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Im a very active gentleman who loves all that life has to offer . I am a Captain of Police (recently retired) and love life !!!I truly believe that a great love between a man and a woman makes life the best that it can be !!!!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian
Im 5 11 tall - 175 in weight - and very fit ,and keep myself in shape . I hope that the person Im with also has the same concerns / values ...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a believer that there is more to life than just hard work and living ...but Im not overly religious ....but Catholic !!
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have majored in Criminal Jusice / English / and Business... but now concentrating on my personal life to find that special someone to share all that life (and I) have to offer !!!